Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sean262

20 M Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:29pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Pretty chill overall, I spend most of my time listening to music, or watching movies, either contemporary or the classics. I teach MMA classes as well... mostly for the workout, but I also just like helping people learn how to defend themselves.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I am almost finished with my Bachelors Degree. I like hanging out with my friends or just sulking in my room alone, really depends on how my day has been haha. I love hiking and camping. I plan on living the next 20 years traveling around the world exploring nature.
I’m really good at
Climbing up mountains on my hands. Making people laugh. Peeling oranges
The first things people usually notice about me
That I am a pretty funny and intelligent dude to be honest haha. I am really open with my emotions and opinions so the people I hold dear to me are those who I can be the most open with and who do the same
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm just gonna list a couple things cause I'd rather talk about these things than just list em all out haha

- Portugal. The Man
- The Pixies
- The Decemberists
- Man Man
- Lucius
- Alt-J
- The Shins
- Cold War Kids
- The Black Keys
- Passion Pit
- The National
- The Flaming Lips
- Arcade Fire
- Editors
- Iron & Wine
- Nick Drake
- Almost all the 90s California Punk and Alt-Rock bands as well

For movies, I know a lot of people probably say this but I like it all. And even if it's a terribly made picture I'll still watch the whole thing. That's just the way I am. Even the shitty stuff has a message the creators are tying to express (though this doesn't really apply to raunchy stuff and slapstick comedies)

Some shows I've watched
- All of SNL from 1975 to 2013
- Breaking Bad
- Arrested Development
- workaholics
- Monty Python's Flying Circus
- Freaks and Geeks
- The Walking Dead
- Simpsons
- Seinfeld
- House of Cards
- South Park
- Always Sunny
- The Office
- Curb Your Enthusiasm
The six things I could never do without
self reflection, the outdoors, mary jane, meaningful friendships, a sense of humor, green tea
On a typical Friday night I am
Out at a friends apartment probably. I like to stay active and social.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you're bored...If you like new experiences and life in general. Also if you have a sense of humor. If you wanna go on a hike. I like going to museums / shows so if you're in the Westwood / West LA area and wanna hit up a show I'm more than down. ...420 friendly