Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sean4116

26 M Baton Rouge, LA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm originally from the Houston area, but I moved here to attend LSU five years ago. I just finished up my last semester here, and now I'm working for an amazing company here in Baton Rouge that utilizes my Construction Management degree to it's fullest potential.

When I'm not working, you'll find me hanging out with my friends, kicking back, relaxing and playing a couple games of pool (I'm terrible at it though). I also enjoy outdoor activities as well, such as kayaking, hiking, and camping. Recently, I've begun partaking in some fun scuba diving and piloting lessons. Soon, I would like to go spelunking in a great cave somewhere. A cave where I can take some scuba gear. If you know of any places like that, please let me know. I also like playing games and watching movies, and hanging out with my little buddy Cash (my dog). I don't really have any favorite movies per say, so you'll just have ask about which ones I play/like. I'm also a big fan of going sightseeing and visiting museums (usually history museums, but I like art as well).

Personality wise, I'm really easy going, and a little on the quiet side when I first meet people. I love to make people laugh and enjoy conversing on just about anything. Religion, science, politics, random things etc. You name it, I can talk about it. One thing I really don't do is gossip, though. So if you tend to talk negatively about others behind their backs, we probably won't get along. But if you're not one of those people, feel free to message me if you want to chat, hang out, or Skype.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Like I said, I just graduated this past fall, and so I'm getting my career on track. I just landed a great job with the one company I most wanted to work for as of right now, and so now I'm looking forward to all of the fun, exciting things I can go off and blow all of my new found money on. Lol.

I'm trying to decide whether my next big purchase should be something fun, or something responsible. Now that I can finely afford to really enjoy life, I want to.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hanging out and talking with my friends. Seriously, I don't know how many times I've stayed up til 7am just listening and chatting. I've lost a lot of sleep. I also enjoy learning about you, and making you laugh. If you're having a good time, then I'm having a good time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not really sure. Never thought to ask them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite TV shows are currently Archer longer Walking Dead, 30 Rock, Parks & Recreation, Chuck, and Breaking Bad.

My favorite older TV shows include House, MASH, and a few others.

Music wise, I listen to a large variety actually. Rock, classic rock, some metal, country (I was raised on it ), classical, and some rap. Pretty much everything but pop music (which is why I can't stand a lot of today's country).

If you asked me who my favorite musical artist would be, I would tell you it was Johnny Cash.

I love food, and I'm always up for trying something new. My favorites would have to be Italian and Mediterranean though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my friends, Cash (my puppy, not money), cash (money, not my puppy), my phone, and my truck.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'm pretty mechanically inclined, so I often find myself looking at how the world around me works, in all aspects. I try and keep up with the latest and greatest discoveries simply because I find them interesting and amazing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out at The Cove, Bulldog, Spanish Moon (they have great concerts sometimes ) and playing pool with friends. I also enjoy taking random road trips to wherever, going to the movies, trying out new restaurants and places, and sometimes just kicking back and doing nothing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eh. Nothing really comes to mind.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like to meet new people and you want to chat or hang out.