Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sean46Mav

22 M Kalamazoo, MI

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:44am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Ahh, the first warm rides of the year. Who wants to go with?

My name is Sean, and I am a walking adventure. I ride street bikes, about to start riding dirtbikes, shoot guns, go to school, work, and have a good time doing it. Ive been called a cultured redneck, the perfect mix between country and yuppie. Love my trucks, motorcycles, and can fit in with just about any crowd.

The biggest thing for me is that I am looking for someone real and genuine. I dont play the field, I dont play games, I just want to find a best friend and partner in crime. Lets get to know eachother and go through the adventure of life.

I speak sarcasm fluently and messaging me can be an adventure ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I am in my 5th year at WMU studying Mechanical Engineering, with two semesters to go. I work internships during the summer and run my own home business year round. Aside from school I will be found riding my motorcycle, shooting, playing xbox, playing Airsoft (the serious version :P), hanging with friends, or out at a bar.

Unfortunately the weather is getting colder, so the motorcycles will be going away soon :/ But that means skiing will be starting up, so looking forward to hitting the slops for my second season.
I’m really good at
Being a genuinely good person in every aspect of my life and having a good time doing it.
The first things people usually notice about me
The wheelie that I just rode past them
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
No particular order, except for pasta as my #1 food :P

Movies: Lone survivor,Iron Man, Expendables, A Team, Shooter, Transformers

Music: Varies a lot, most of my choices come from the song itself and not a particular genre. Some songs on my playlist now are Thats my Kind of night, Radioactive, Royals, Tennis Court, Burn, Boys Round here, Tessellate, and much more.

Food: Pasta, pizza, cheeseburgers, BACON, salad, sandwiches
The six things I could never do without
God, family, motorcycle, truck, friends, movies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How much I want to be done with school.
What my million dollar idea is going to be.
How I can start up a business.
How the world has changed.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going to bars, riding with a group, working out. My Friday nights are different every week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am worried I cannot show just how much more genuine I am than 90% of guys out there. Everyone complains how they cant find that special someone who really cares and how all guys are pigs, but then they dont see the one ready and waiting right in front of them.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to go play putt putt, go for a motorcycle ride around the lake, watch the starts in my truck bed, bid farewell and hope for the next time.