Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


38 Warrenton, OR Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28-40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 27
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Average build
Not at all
Christianity and it’s important
High school
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a honest gentleman. Simple person with a lot of good qualities. But no one is perfect, right. Been burned by love and want to find that special someone. I am a trusting person but only to a point. I have almost given up on love/romance but my heart keeps nagging me back to try and find that special someone. Please help me find a partner/friend/lover/companion for the rest of my natural days.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working hard to stay fed and keep a roof over my head. But wouldn't mind some company.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am ok at listening and being a friend. I am ok when it comes to electronics.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Honest, caring, simple, no drama.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
There are too many movies I like to list them all. I like the watch on tv/DVD Babylon 5, Andromeda, Bones, CSI, NCIS, and Smallville. I do like the Wheel of time books by Robert Jordan. I recently read the first books in the Percy Jackson and Twilight books. As for music I listen to a wide range of music (except polka, hard core rap, or heavy metal. Recently got into Nightwish/Within Temptation. I like Michael W Smith, Josh Groban, Michael Buble, and others to name a few.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Video games (keeps me company), My DVD collection (both movies and tv series), My sense of humor (got me through a lot in the past, and will in the future), my family (they have been with me through the good times and bad times). Can't think of too many more items.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Work, my life, trying to get to next years vacation, paying the bills. And unfortunately my mistakes I made in the past.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sleeping in and working late with watching tv episodes from my library of shows, or playing video games and reading books (not at the same time).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am scared of being alone for the rest of my life.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I am looking for the girl next door type with a flair of the nerd. I am also looking for a friend, at first with the potential for more.