Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sean91589

24 M Land O' Lakes, FL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:14pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Education
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm Sean. 24. This is everything I do:

-Work full time everyday as a gymnastics instructor
-College full time monday-thursday
-Take care of my sister
-Teach kids with special needs gymnastics
-Do birthday parties
-Drum lessons once a week
-Buy groceries for my fam when we're in financial trouble
-Clean the house fully once a month
-Live between my ma and dad since I don't make a whole lot.
-pay my own school out of pocket and bills

So I am independent, hard working, family-oriented, love kids and have fun everyday at my job which doesn't feel like one, get A's and B's in college, frugal with money. So in short, I'm a great guy who's got alot to offer you. Oh and I am quite handsome. Thank the green eyes for that!

things I hope to do with my significant other:
*indoor rock climbing (maybe outdoor)
*indoor trampoline and dodgeball
*art museums
*Rock band concerts
*make music together since I play drums and bass and can sing
*sports of any kind really
*nighttime beach picnics and such
*cook together (I gotta learn)
*road trips, meet family in Mizzou especially
*ice skate, which I SUCK at but wanna learn as well as rollerblade
*college football game, Alabama, FSU, USF, Minnesota maybe
*college basketball game of any sort
*some stuff she wants.
lets be friends and have fun!

ask me anything you want on here. its anonymous as well:

ask.fm/SPN91589
What I’m doing with my life
Working full time as a mens and womens rec and competitive gymnastics instructor. Savin up to pay for college straight throuhg with no loans starting in the spring for secondary education.
I’m really good at
my job, and thats it. im mediocre at alot of other useless things
The first things people usually notice about me
my wit. My looks never appeal really. so usually wit, and my humor if they laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:
1. Monster by Walter Dean Myers
2. Grapes of Wrath
3. The Great Gatsby
4. To Kill a Mockingbird
5. Where the Red Fern Grows

Movies:
Too many to list, just ask me.

Shows:
Too many to list, just ask,

Music:
anything really except bluegrass. I am picky but im willing tot ry and listen to things at least once.

Food:
Italian, Chinese, anything non-spicy or peppered
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Dathan Hernandez (best friend)
3. Music
4. food (my gf if I dont find one)
5. God
6. my wit
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Going back to college in the spring, finances in my future, gettin my life together, and the assumption and hopes ill find the woman im destined to be with. but if noone chooses me, I shalt be a single adoptive parent.
On a typical Friday night I am
working 10-12 hours.

If I get the evening off i'll probably either rock climb @ VV, find something to do at home, netflix it, or i have no clue
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
3 basic things. if you get to know me more then ill tell more:

1. I'm extremely claustrophobic

2. I like to clean

3. I don't find any of the Hangover movies all too funny
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you feel like we can be friends. its a great start to me. besides i like taking my time, meeting new people. I'm hopeful to find the one but hey no rush huh?

also these are the things im gonna do/interested in:

playin drums and bass
rock climbing alot
art exhibits/museums
coaching soccer and baseball and maybe basketball
writing songs
acting a goof in public for fun

those are some ideas to start with. if you have wit and think you can handle me, message me.

also please PLEASE have some morals for yourself. and if you're just looking to be a friend, hell yeah im down for that too. Besides im gonna need rock climbing partners