Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SeanD1988

26 M Indio, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 19–28
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm 24 and a half lol average height but 5,10 b better haha Im a musician I love music any and all kinds I'm a drummer so anything with a best or rhythm I love. I work at a gym as a trainer/spin instructor/front desk lol I love to be active and ride bikes hike and do things that get my blood going,but I also enjoy lazy days with well a good bowl of cereal and some cartoons ( yeah I know but that's just me) i also enjoy baking and cooking if i wanna eat healthy i gotta cook but i also have such a serious sweettoothe so i love to bake for me or flr friends and family too. I tens to stay open minded with life too u tend to learn more and understand more with a open minded personality :-) but if u wanna actually get to know me say hi :-) Im a general dorky/ friendly guy :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am playing music going back to school for music and as well as other things that I am also interested in learning and hope to Persue a career in either or both
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Ummm I tend to b modest but I get told I'm good at being a good friend, playing drums, teaching spin classes, being a trainer, and baking and cooking haha
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ummmm my incredible height haha Jk usually which I'm just going by what people tell me is my smile haha but hey who knows could be something else lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books I enjoy reading things I'm interested in or just cuz it seems interesting and movies I am a total movie buff love movies all kinds just ask and I can prove that lol and music and any and all haha and food woooo I love food, sweets, yeah major sweet tooth but I tend to stay away cuz I can't eat them all the time haha and regular food, wow that's a tuff but love a good burger haha
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, Music, movies, water, and food lol there's prolly more but I'm trying to keep it simple lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Anything music, drumming, what the day holds one thought could lead to one thing then to another then to something that is completely different lol yeah my mind can wonder but I can focus it when it needs to b focused.... Most of the time haha
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Getting off work, cooking dinner and relaxing from the week and thinking what I need and want to do on the weekend :-)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm gotta get to know me first lol I tend to b open though haha
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If u think I'm interesting or just wanna chat :-)