SeanDonJuan
27 San Francisco, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
SeanDonJuan
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I moved from Long Beach to San Francisco last year. I'm trying to meet new people, but don't think I really know how to utilize this. I enjoy most enjoyable activities. Playing Music, Reading, Writing, and other activities in the creative vein.
What I’m doing with my life
I work 40 hours a week trying not to be miserable in an office. And the rest of my time I spend playing music. Trying to pursue a career in music in someway. I've had a few gigs in the city but I want to get into the behind the scenes side of it.
I’m really good at
not taking things personally
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Fahrenheit 451 by Ray Bradbury; Wiseblood by Flannery O'Connor; The Prophet by Kahlil Gibran
Movies: Muholland Drive - David Lynch; Drive - Nicolas Winding Refn; Who's Afraid of Virginia Woolf? - Mike Nichols
Show: I don't watch tv
Music: Elliott Smith, Heatmiser, Nick Drake, The Beatles, Perfume Genius, Leonard Cohen, Songs:Ohia, The Flat Duo Jets, Buddy Holly, Jackson C. Frank, Daft Punk, Violent Femmes, Charlie Feathers, Billy Holiday, Black Rebel Motorcycle Club, La Femme, Death from Above 1979, The White Stripes, George Jones, Hank Williams Sr...
Food: I will eat anything. I think most guys fall into that category
The six things I could never do without
My Guitar, Family, Live Music, Food, Books, Sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
When I'm going to get a ticket or hit by a car for going through stop signs on my bike
On a typical Friday night I am
playing music or reading a book...most likely out
You should message me if
Meeting is a likely possibility for you.
You are not absolutely crazy. (Wild is fine, I'm talking about psychotic (I know they're on here))
More