Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SeanH_taco

28 M Etters, PA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Latin (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm starting to get my act together, very slowly. Looking in to furthering my education, and to pursue a fulfilling career. Recently I broke my toe in a really stupid way, and it put me out of work. It's made me rethink things, mostly that I would like a job where sick days are factored in, and I'm not living paycheck to paycheck. I'm a nice, loving goof with a huge heart. I want someone to support me, and genuinely like me for who I am. :3
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I love my life, it's simple and satisfying. I have a group of close friends that are hilarious and I would do anything for. I own my own place, and each day I work on a home improvement project. I own my own car, which I recently tuned up. I get to workout nearly everyday, and still have down time to hangout with buds and tear shit up.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Massage. No really, I'm probably the best you'll ever have. I'm very good with my hands.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height, broad shoulders, big arms, manly beard.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Fight Club, Step Brothers, Life Aquatic, Goodwill Hunting, Boogie Nights, The Princess Bride, if it's an awesome movie I probably know and love it.

The Beatles, Led Zepplin, Foo fighters, Gogol Bordello, Nick Cave, Kanye West, Jay-z, Pavement, and really anything.

Lolita, On the road, Jesus' son, The rules of attraction

Arrested Development, Seinfeld, Lost, Workaholics, It's always Sunny in Philadelphia
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Buying various groceries, or tools for projects, burritos, sushi, returning some video tapes...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Exercising, playing video games, reading, watching movies, working over night
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have one tattoo, the Russian word for sweetheart. I plan on getting more. And I'm more honest than any other guy, ask literally anything and you'll get the truth
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me