Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Bellevue, WA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 3
6' 3" (1.91m)
Body Type
Not at all
Might want kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an explorer at heart, and love discovering things. I enjoy going out and seeing the world, doing things like historical tours, forest walks, and beach combing. Since those activities can take a lot of time and preparation, I'll sprinkle them between regular game nights with friends or just relaxing by myself after work with some nice hot tea.

I always looking for new adventure ideas, so if you have any suggestions for something you think would be fun, I'm all for it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working full-time as a game designer on a small MMO and loving every minute of it. The work can be challenging, but it is really rewarding when I get to hear fan reactions and see how much joy our game gives them. I don't think there is anything else I would rather be doing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Learning new things! This world fascinates me, and I soak up knowledge like a sponge. This has led to me picking up a variety of unusual hobbies, my most recent being lapidary, which is the art of cutting rough stones into polished gems.

Other hobbies include climbing(trees or rocks, both work), miniatures, cooking, gaming, reading, gardening, hiking, and archery.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height. It's both awesome and terrible for me, because while I can always reach everything on the top shelf, I couldn't tell you the number of times I have hit my head on hanging ceiling lamps.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy many kinds of music, but my favorite are alt-pop songs like Radioactive, Wake Me Up, and Come With Me Now. Fair warning: I WILL dance and sing when these songs come on! Hopefully you're up for dancing and singing with me, but if not you will have to tolerate me making a fool of myself :)

I'm quite fond of fantasy books and movies, though I'll go for some sci-fi or documentaries every now and then. I'm eagerly awaiting the next book in the Kingkiller Chronicle trilogy, and if it's anything like the first two I'll likely lose a weekend to it.

I'm not too picky about food, and generally eat a balanced diet. My weakness is baked goods, which I consume with relish.

The verb, not the condiment.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't whistle.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're up to play a game, go on a hike, or have an idea for something else you think would be fun!