Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SeanM28

26 M West Warwick, RI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi I'm Sean, welcome to my awesome profile. I'm a CT native living in Rhode Island for about two years now. I haven't gotten out much so that brought me here. I am looking to meet someone, get to know them and hopefully start a relationship. I enjoy reading, tv and movies, all Boston sports with the exception of the Celtics, baking, working on cars, running, nearly anything SciFi, Boston Lager, and going shooting.

I'd like to meet someone, take things slow, and hopefully start a relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just working right now but I do want to go back to school.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Procrastinating, working on cars, running, picking out movies, baking/grilling/cooking
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not really sure, it might be that I have small ears.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have many favorite authors, most of them are scifi and or fantasy. some of them are Raymond Feist, Dan Simmons, John Scalzi and Brian Jacques. I love watching the food network and discovery, Psych, Archer, Wheeler Dealers, Its Always Sunny etc,my favorite shows of all time are Top Gear and Stargate SG-1. I love all kinds of movies but usually stay away from horror, romance and monster movies. If I had to pick a favorite movie it would be Super Troopers. I like to listen to a few different kinds of music mostly rock and some alternative. My two favorite bands are Anberlin and Flogging Molly. I also enjot Alex Claire, Eve6, TFK, Sevendust, Rehab, Three Days Grace, Paper Tongues, Richie Havens, Korn, Limp Bizkit, and many many more. For food I just love to eat, but I don't do seafood or vegan stuff. Also I am a huge Boston sports fan, I love my Bruins, Red Sox and Patriots!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Reading
My Jeep Cherokee named Alice
My Friends
Good Beer
My Tools
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Pretty much everything, a lot of the time it's whatever book I'm reading
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either just getting off of work or at home, maybe going out for dinner and a drink or watching baseball or hockey.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I open the shower curtain if its closed when I go into the bathroom, to make sure it's empty... Like a scared little kid
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested and would like to talk. Like I said I'm not necessarily looking for a relationship, if I find the right person then I'd be all about it, but mainly I'd like to make some friends in the area.