Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SeanM4251

23 M Ellensburg, WA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 25, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have never done and online dating thing but ya never know. I'd like to say I am easy going and always down to have a good time. I am not shy of who I am and likes to be around people. I am young but consider myself to be somewhat mature at the same time. I love music. Most anything really. I'll go to concerts I've never hear of just to get out and do something. I consider myself to be a nice funny nice guy and if that interests you message me!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently go to CWU in my senior year and am majoring in Graphic Design. I would like to get a job in Seattle after my degree and possibly some place that makes good money and that I would enjoy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Im good at a lot of things to be honest. I learn quick and am willing to try new things!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Thats for someone else to decide
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I do not read a whole lot even though I am interested in the stories. I love watching movies and am always keeping up to date with news about them. I love the departed, the dark knight, tommy boy, jackie chan movies, will smith and densel are both great to watch. Like i said i am a huge fan of movies. I have a various music taste. I do not care what genre as long as it sounds good to me. And i LOVE food. There is not anything Im not willing to try. I like most anything i have tried and love to make my own meals.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Family
My Car
Sleep :)
Music
My dogs
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out with friends and having a good time
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know more!