Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SeanMMB

33 M Manchester, UK

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:46pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hiya!

My name is Sean

I am...happy, positive, genuine, thoughtful and quirky. I'm renowned for being spontaneous, having a good sense of humour. I have a strong Mancunian accent which I've been working on since I started talking!

I love:

- My guitar
- Singing
- Music
- Music Production
- Films
- Hill Walking
- Camping

I'm really close to my family and friends.
I've been single for 3yrs after a long term relationship, and I'm now seeking someone to share life with.

I'm not a massive party animal like I was a couple of years ago- it takes a lot longer to recover from the hangovers and I can't stand wasting a day feeling rough. I don't mind the occasional night out on the beer though.

There's not many things I don't like... Apart from immoral attitudes and fishy fish!
I'm not really into "False"
I prefer girls that don't wear tonnes of makeup, so much that it changes their faces completely. Oh, and those dodgy orange spray tans and wearing pyjamas to go shopping ..What's all that about?

I'd like to meet a girl who is caring, honest and level headed.
Someone original and has more interests than following the lives of celebrity's and watching soaps.

If you're out there? Send a message.

Good luck to you all in finding whoever you're looking for.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time as a Plant Instructor, teaching staff to operate heavy plant machines. I leave my job at work- as there is more to life.

I play guitar, sing and enjoy music production. I'm currently working on a new solo EP and have been in two bands as guitarist/backing vocals, that have music on iTunes, Spotify, SoundCloud & MySpace: one is an EP from our older band 'The Good Days' and the newest is a single from our band 'Mercury Machine' (have a listen, see what you think).

I like to travel, I've been to the USA, India, Austria, Germany, Italy, Spain, Holland, Ibiza all around the UK and Southern Ireland and so on. I also enjoy random trips away anywhere!

I love music festivals, watching live bands, going to the cinema, and enjoy the peaceful bliss of the countryside, taking long walks on the hills and camping.

I'm developing an interest in photography which I'm pretty rubbish at.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing Guitar
Singing
Music Production
Driving
Making Beans on Toast
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my Mancunian accent and height or lack of?
I dunno? You tell me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Could go on forever here... I'll just list a few to give you an idea

Books-

Keith Richards 'Life',
The curious incident of the dog in the night time,
Behind the Glass,
Game of Thrones,
Into the Wild..

Films/Movies-

Pulp Fiction,
Django Unchained,
Lars and the Real Girl,
Lady Vengeance,
Gangs of New York,
There Will Be Blood,
Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind..

I also like Documentaries & factual film.. Some bullshit stuff like Scrubs, Supernatural, Breaking Bad, Boardwalk Empire, Fringe, Game of Thrones and The Walking Dead.

Music- (I could make a huge list here, but I'll keep it simple)

Reggae,
Funk,
Soul,
Hip-Hop,
Electronic,
Indie,
Alternative,
Rock,
Classical,
Folk,
Flamenco.. pretty much all genres and way too many to mention!

Food

I like it all- except really fishy fish..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music (obviously)
Films
My hiking boots
My guitar
Health
My car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
All sorts
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either doing a gig, going away for the weekend, Staying in and chillin', creating music or practicing guitar. Going out for a meal, watching a film, reading.

Anything really!
I never get bored because there's so much to see and do!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–38
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to!