Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SeanMichael22

25 M Tucson, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey everyone, I'm Sean! I'm very passionate about music and fitness. I play multiple instruments, with guitar as my first love, and write music as much as possible. I'm athletic and love weight training; and pretty much anything active that gets me out of the house (anything watersports related is a plus!).

I'm always looking for adventure buddies to go hiking, climbing, concerts, whatever!
What I’m doing with my life
Pursuing my goals as an engineer, and playing/writing music as much as possible!
I’m really good at
Playing guitar, art, fixing/building things, personal training, listening, giving advise...
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm tall and in good shape so probably my build? And my eyes. They're just brown but hey who am I to argue with what I hear?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Anything by John Connolly, basically murder/mystery. Also, anything having to do with art, science, or greek mythology.
Movies: Comedies! Will Ferrell being the man! And Zoolander quite possibly being the greatest movie ever! Other than that the usual: action, adventure, sci-fy, etc. Really anything, I love going to the movies.
TV: I'm a child at heart, I love cartoons. Simpsons, Family Guy, Adventure Time, Regular Show, Home Movies, American Dad, you get the picture.
Music: Everything except country!!! I'll throw out a few: Led Zeppelin, Thrice, Rebelution, Bob Marley, John Mayer, Van Halen, Emery, UnderOath, Incubus, Anberlin, Pink Floyd, Modest Mouse, The Glitch Mob, Kayne West, Lupe Fiasco, Coheed and Cambria, Circa Survive, Jonny Craig, Lana Del Ray, Florence and the Machine, Grace Potter, etc. Everything!
Food: I eat really healthy. Mostly chicken, turkey, and vegetables. But pizza is the ultimate favorite cheat food!
The six things I could never do without
In no particular order: family, friends, music, a guitar, and I can leave it at that.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future, and traveling.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out somewhere with friends. Usually somewhere local, I'm not huge on bars or clubs so we usually hang out at houses.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You made it all the way down to here, because by now, you know you want to.