Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 New Haven, CT Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19-25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 21
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Average build
Not at all
Working on University
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I go to college in Philly and currently a senior planning to go on to graduate school next year.

I am looking to meet new people, maybe a relationship in the not too distant future, but I see this as a way to expand beyond my normal group of friends.

Music and movies are two of my greatest passions. Without them I would be most unhappy and life would be quite boring. This likely causes me to spend too much time immersed with technology, but I think that is the norm in today's society.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a senior at university studying chemistry with a minor in mathematics. After finishing my undergrad, I plan to attend graduate school in pursuit of a doctorate in chemistry. From there I am undecided because I love teaching and would like to be able to continue doing so... As long as I can continue that I will be happy with wherever my degree takes me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Everything science and decent at most sports. From what other people tell me, I am good at explaining/tutoring different subjects, which is a bonus to my goal of teaching in the future. Personally, I love to swim, and I also enjoy bike riding through parks. I am great at bowling and have been for the past eight years, even on my college team.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am quiet and once you get to know me that changes drastically. Once, that happens I am friendly, love to joke around, can be quite sarcastic for comedic purposes... I always try to lighten the mood and be polite.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Game of Thrones Series (best books ever), Harry Potter, Andromeda Strain, Of Mice and Men, and Frankenstein

Movies: Pirates of the Caribbean, Lord of the Rings, Chicago, and Blues Brothers

Shows: Game of Thrones, The Newsroom, HIMYM, House, Big Bang Theory, Fringe, Modern Family, The Office, Scrubs, Breaking Bad, etc... There are so many great shows on TV.

Music: I listen to almost everything, however, I am most into classic rock, newer rock, and some pop. Not really a fan of rap. Beatles, Bowie, Billy Joel, Elton John, Pink Floyd, Coheed and Cambria, Avenged Sevenfold, Kid Cudi, and most pop artists...

Food: I will try most things as long as they look good... Not very picky.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A cellphone/laptop is a given otherwise the world begins to go around you. I think headphones that can block the rest of the world out when you need to. A well-stocked kitchen because a man that does not eat well is going to die. Only three so far, so I think the next thing is obviously paper for lists because well then I would not be able to remember these six things. Also, I would like to have a chair so that I can sit down and enjoy my other four things. Lastly, I think that a didgeridoo is necessary so that I can say that I have one.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
everything and anything. Sometimes I wish I could turn it off, but it just keeps going, which is nice sometimes.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends watching movies, playing video games, going out and playing basketball... Not too big on wild parties.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know more and are interested in getting to know me.