Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SeanRIlove

33 Warwick, RI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 1:35am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a down to earth and handy guy that's into outdoor activities. My peers consider me to be a mentor and teacher. There’s a great sense of pleasure from a job well done. I have a quick wit and a free thinking sense of humor that is well informed. I love to learn and develop things into practical uses.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a bunch of hobbies. Into alternative athletics and love arts and crafts. I am a wilderness guide on the side. Developing the yard and home improvements are a mainstay. As for work, I am an engineer and consultant. The next goal is find a good yoga, qigong, or tai chi class. Currently writing a book.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
planning day trips or weekend getaways. Gardening. Designing and building things. Drawing. Reading the land. Seeing things that others don't. Biking. Loving nature.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My boobs of course.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy books about history and horticulture. Anything by John Muir. Read about 30 books last year if audio stuff counts.
As for movies, I love terrible 80's movies, the epic stuff, and documentaries.
The music side is well rounded. Rock, Punk, anything with a kick base, Rap if its funny, Classical, NPR.
I snack healthy but eat whatever I want at mealtime. Spanish food, salads, and Italian cuisine are my favorites. I can cook.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, Health... Cliché
Toolbox
My hands
Stretching
Mother Nature
Free thought and expression
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I frequently dabble in the idea of starting my own business. Nature. Time. Learning to play the piano or becoming a pilot. Self-sufficiency and efficiency. (energy work) Lots of thought goes into how to stay active and continue to grow a healthy lifestyle. Wondering why I have 80+ likes and only three of them have sent a message.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Generally hanging out but it depends on how hard of a week it has been. Dinner dates are fun. There's a secret love affair for those places that have batting cages and mini golf. Not a huge club guy but still manage to make it out for a good dance if the mood is right.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I tend to 38 house plants. First person ever to have stem cells implanted.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to have fun and get to know each other. You are honest and have a head on your shoulders.