Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Warwick, RI Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:09am
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
When drinking
Graduated from two-year college
Science / Engineering
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a down to earth and handy guy that's into outdoor activities. My peers consider me to be a mentor and teacher. There’s a great sense of pleasure from a job well done. I have a quick wit and a free thinking sense of humor that is well informed. There's a love for the arts and creativity.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Lots of nature walks and biking. Snowboarding and snowshoeing is coming soon. I have a bunch of hobbies. Developing the yard and home improvements. I try to learn about how stuff works. Exploring places. As for work, I am an engineer and consultant. The next goal is find a good yoga, qigong, or tai chi class.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
planning day trips or weekend getaways. Gardening. Designing and building things. Learning. Drawing. Reading the land.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My boobs of course. People say that I'm tall or the blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy books about history and horticulture. Non-fiction mostly and common domain stories. Anything by John Muir.
As for movies, I love terrible 80's movies, the epic stuff, and documentaries.
The music side is well rounded. Rock, Punk, anything with a kick base, Rap if its funny, Classical, NPR.
I snack healthy but eat whatever I want at mealtime. Spanish food, salads, and Italian cuisine are my favorites. I can cook.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, Health... Cliché
My hands
Mother Nature
Free thought and expression
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I frequently dabble in the idea of starting my own business. Nature. Time. Learning to play the piano or becoming a pilot. Self-sufficiency and efficiency. Lots of thought goes into how to stay active and continue to grow a healthy lifestyle.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Generally hanging out but it depends on how hard of a week it has been. Dinner dates are fun. A nice stroll is always nice. There's a secret love affair for those places that have batting cages and mini golf. A beer or some bourbon is nice if there's not much planned out for the weekend. Not a huge club guy but still manage to make it out for a good dance if the mood is right.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I tend to 32 house plants.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to have fun and get to know each other. You are honest and have a head on your shoulders.