Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sean_MP

28 M Boulder, CO

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 2, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved to Boulder about a year ago to go back to school. Originally, I'm from the New York area but have lived in D.C. and L.A. in the past. Love to run, ski, climb and workout. I would say I'm pretty active but I also love watching a great movie or sitting outside, getting some sun, absorbed in a long book. Better yet, on a beach. Also, I like awesomely bad movies and baseball. I enjoy traveling a lot, seeing new places and trying new things.

Love going out to eat, especially for Mexican or South American cuisine. Laughing over some drinks at a happy hour with friends is definitely a favorite activity. I love going down to Denver to check out new spots to eat and grab a drink at.

I've worked in politics for most of my life, fundraising, working on capitol hill or on campaigns. I'm not the CRAZY political type at all though. Of course I enjoy reasonable discussions as long as they're civil. I'm not afraid to disagree with people but also not afraid to admit when I'm wrong or change my opinion.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Back to school!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Skiing
Cooking (Moderately)
Laughing at myself
Making whiskey smashes
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If you catch me alone, I'm usually shy and keeping to myself.

If I'm with friends, I'm probably laughing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Sea Wolf, Lord Jim, Anything by Hemingway or Cormac McCarthy, The Gingerman, Advise and Consent, Women (and most Bukowski), All the Aubrey/Maturin novels, The Rise of Theodore Roosevelt, Lolita, Lucky Jim, Anything by Christopher Hitchens or Jean Edward Smith and more. I read anything though, including the Harry Potter books and Game of Thrones.

Jaws, The Shining, Shawshank, Good Will Hunting, Slapshot, Caddyshack, 2001: A Space Odyssey, the FIRST Thomas Crown Affair, White Men Can't Jump, and obviously, Point Break.

Boardwalk Empire, TREME (!), Homeland, all of that good stuff

I listen to everything (except country) and I'm not just saying that- my ipod has it all- Rolling Stones, Wu-Tang, Coltrane, Miles Davis and Art Blakey. My favorite album is "Muddy 'Mississippi' Waters Live".
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My old, beaten up climbing shoes/ Brooks running shoes
The beep of my coffee machine
My Volkls (also beaten up, old)
Non-fiction books
Family and friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
WAY too much stuff
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to get to know me better