Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Seanalize

32 M San Luis Obispo, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Aug 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a laid back guy who enjoys people who can laugh with me. Treating a woman with respect is big with me. Venturing out to new places in the world is what excites me and I cherish the variety of life. I am a fairly ambitious man and believe that if the mind can focus upon something and the heart can support that, then anything can be achieved and attained. I would describe myself as being low maintenance and loyal. I am originally from the bay area, have been down in San Luis Obispo for over a year, and am absolutely loving it down here.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now, I am attending Cuesta while I wait to see if I will be accepted to Cal Poly. I am trying to get involved in new hobbies and interests that will keep me active, enthused, and happy during the day, and will leave me satisfied when I lay down to go to sleep at night. Getting my associates degree was a big accomplishment for me last spring, so now it is time to work towards a bachelor's degree, and then land a solid career job.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Accomplishing things that I set out to do. Also, I tend to be a bit of a perfectionist and think that the things that I manifest through my works are of a high degree of excellence.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books that I enjoy would be an Orwell; 1984 or Animal Farm. When the pigs become two leg good, that was hilarious. Always liked Top Gun, Rising Sun, and 2001 Space Odyssey. Sublime, RATM, and The Doors are the music selections. Fried Calamari with Marinara is a nice meal.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Musical harmonies, walking in light, and poetic creativity. Determination, persistence, and envisionment.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can better serve my presence in my environment by focusing on care, community, and compassion.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying a nice night at home.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to make for a good time with a nice guy:)