Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Seanathon1

23 M Utica, MI

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
HEY! My names Sean, it's been a long while since I actually have used this. My friends originally made this for me before I scrapped it all. Although I will be updating and adding stuff here! But just send me a message with questions or what have you. Here's some cliff notes for me!

I'm shy, work full-time (trying to put myself through school and get my own place), I have a beautiful sassy Siberian Husky! I work with computers and love anything technology and Video games (I'm a total nerd). I love music (i used to be on a drum line). I love love movies! Nothing better than staying in late to watch movies! I also love bonfires, driving around and just doing whatever really.

I just started to get into Anime so do let me know what I should check out! I really love experiencing other cultures, whether it's art, food, traditions or just movies and things. I love see and learning about things outside my world, if that makes sense.

I used to be a wrestling coach and power lifter. So I do try to stay active but do to some injuries I had to cut back and now between work and everything it gets pretty challenging.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now, I work full time and raising a Siberian Husky and just enjoying life!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Games, Listening, being completely awkward and arguing with my Husky (she's so sassy!)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Tv Shows: Doctor Who, Supernatural, The OC, Arrow, Sons of Anarchy. The Walking Dead, Attack on Titan, Bleach and so much more.

Movies: I'm a sucker for comic book movies, Godzilla, Unbreakable, and there's tons more, it really depends on my mood but I enjoy way to many movies.

Music: My 2 most used stations in the radio are Hard Rock Octane and Electric Area but I'm all over the place, When it comes to music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Athena (my Dog)
Video Games
Internet
Friends
My electronics
Bon Fires!
And maybe you? haha bad joke
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where my life is going, who I'll be and things like that. Also, how I'd react in certain crazy situations!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at work but on the off night I'm not. I'm usually out getting food and Gaming with my friends, exploring with Athena, and trying to organize bon fires with all my buds!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think I'm cool and sound interesting. Want to go out and do things or have a fire OR if you want to be super nerdy with me!