Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Seandoc

30 M Albany, NY

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 19–39
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a blue eyed Irish man, who is caring, fun, and extremely outgoing. Family and friends are extremely important to me. I enjoy being around other people and, therefore, I am always looking to meet new people. Those who know me will say that I am a great friend who is trustworthy and always willing to help others in need. I also enjoy making people laugh even if it is at my own expense. When I am with my friends I enjoy boating, golfing, or just hanging out. I am looking for someone who is caring, respectful, and who is willing to have a good time and enjoy life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
When I'm not hard at work or traveling for work I try to live life to the fullest. I love to hang out with my friends and visit new places. Some of my favorite things to do are boating on the lake or riding my motorcycle. I always enjoy a good meal, whether it be a home cooked meal or eating out. My latest favorite food is actually sushi especailly the Philly roll. I am always willing to try new things!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Making someone laugh even if they are having a bad day.
- I'm good with my hands, as in a handy man ( I know how you girls think). I recently fixed up my motorcycle.
- Talking to people, it does not matter if i know them or not, i can carry on a conversation no matter if the person is 5 or 105 years old.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue/green eyes and my personality. You will see that I am outgoing and friendly right from the start. Usually that makes people want to get to know me more.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- I'm not a big reader.
Movies and shows- I have to many to list, lets just say I use my DVR a lot.
Music- anything besides country.
Food- I eat almost anything and if I haven't had something, I'll try it at least once. Like I said before, sushi is my new favorite food!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends and Family
2. Hanging out with others and meeting new people
3. People watching (You know you do it too)
4. Free time by myself every once in a while
5. Summertime
6. iPhone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life. It's important to me to make sure everyday counts. While I often think about things like how I can pursue work goals, I think of new things I can do to enjoy life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out with my friends for dinner or drinks. Sometimes, I commute back to my home town in Mahopac, NY to visit my family. Other Fridays I might be traveling to go on a weekend trip with my buddies to some event or just getting out of town for a few days.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I had a fear of being in the dark as a kid and sometimes it can come back. But after I remember I'm a 6'1 grown man the fear leaves just as fast as it came. Wow, why did i admit that???
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think we might have a few things in common. As I said earlier, I'm always willing to meet new people and I'm a fun guy to be around.

Or if your spontenious and would go to an indoor water park in the middle of the winter.