Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Seandrums

32 M Grand Rapids, MI

My Details

Last Online
Apr 17, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a single guy living in the beautiful city on the river, Grand Rapids. I enjoy many of the smaller things in life. Sure I've got plans and direction, but the big things should never get in the way of being able to step back from the greater scheme in order to appreciate the smallest and most fulfilling things: A patch of wildflowers, a cool breeze, a friendly smile from a stranger, or some single word or thought that triggers a fond memory from the past. Past that, I enjoy new experiences, and my daily routine all at the same time. I love people and conversation, but am shy. Care to know more? Come on in ;)

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Having recently graduated from college, I'm in the job market at the moment... We shall see what direction this will lead...
I am a drummer in a local band. I am also fairly artistic, and spend some time writing, drawing, and painting.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
People have buttons, I like to push buttons... Can I make you think about things in ways that you haven't before? Can you do the same for me? I like to cook... and play my drum... and eat the food that I cook... and sing at the top of my lungs... and stuff...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My stunning ability to make a terrible first impression. You may not utterly adore me after meeting me once, give it a week, and you won't be able to get enough of me... :p
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Jack Kerouac - On the Road, Mallrats, Animal House, Van Wilder, A Clockwork Orange, The Star Wars Trilogy, The Grateful Dead, Green Day, Johnny Cash, Michael Franti and Spearhead, The Get Up Kids, Jimmy Eat World, Particle, Waylon Jennings, Chicken and Potatoes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
air, water, food, sunshine, my own thoughts, someone to turn to
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the thoughts that occur to me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no such thing as a typical Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll admit anything, I am an open book.... but you gotta ask...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to