Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SeanofFire

26 M Las Vegas, NV

My Details

Last Online
Aug 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Sean. I'm 24 years old and born and raised in Las Vegas. I'm a rare breed. Unlike most Vegas guys you hear about, I was raised right. I'm an EMT and I love my job. There's nothing I'd rather do in this world for a career. I love dogs. I listen to a wide variety of music. It depends on my mood, but I've never really gotten into reggae or screamo stuff. I'm an outdoors kinda guy. If I'm not in Red Rock hiking or climbing, I'm playing softball or rugby or something physically challenging. I don't want to put too much in here because it ruins the fun of learning about someone.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Most of the time I'm working, but always look forward to a nice break for some fun.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh and feel better when they're having a bad day.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, which are blue.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: I love 95% of the movies I see. Love Step Brothers and Yes Man, Saving Private Ryan, V for Vendetta, etc.
Music: Mood depending, I'll listen to heavy rock, jazz, big band/ swing, classic rock, dubstep, techno, but always country.
Shows: I like to laugh, so usually funny shows like South Park and The Office. I've been digging Dexter lately.
Food: I love eating everything, but I've been really trying to eat a little healthier. Problem with that is my huge sweet tooth. lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, sports, a dog, my guns, sugar, and iced tea.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm going to do next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working or finding something to keep me busy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not very private, but I LOOOVE short hair on a girl. The shortest I like is a pixie cut, but from that to Reese Witherspoon in Sweet Home Alabama length is just killer. If a girl is already beautiful and can pull the short hair off, I won't stand a chance.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want a funny, awesome dude to show you a good time and keep you laughing. Also if you want to know more things about me.