Seanofpdx
30 Portland, OR
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Seanofpdx
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm good natured and good humored. Happy with where I am and where I'm going. I love to travel and staying active. I'm goal oriented and also focus on my own happiness and well being.
What I’m doing with my life
Listening to podcasts and drinking coffee in the mornings. Lots of little routines, and I like to keep my habits healthy.
I’m really good at
Basics of math/science/ and recollecting ideas. Also recommending books and podcasts.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm not sure.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:
love to learn and live to read. Lots of fiction and some nonfiction.

Movies:
Indie, art house, foreign, documentaries, pulp, action-adventure

Shows:
archer, 3rd rock from the sun, Game of Thrones, Parks and Rec

Music:
Modest Mouse, LCD Soundsystem, Sylvan Esso

Food:
Coffee, potatoes, "food carts", grilled cheese

Also:
Podcasts: Citizen Radio, Democracy Now, Escape Pod
The six things I could never do without
My friends, my habits, my family they mean so much to me.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the absurd hilarity of our modern world, small changes, what ever I've heard or read.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm out with friends or playing rec. league volleyball.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
¯\_(ツ)_/¯
You should message me if
You like to mix and match. Prefer buying you stuff pre loved. You have an an expanded empathic capacity or just have a hobby or idea you are passionate about and would like to share.
More