Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Seanoinabox

31 M Portland, OR

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im an easy going guy who likes to go out for adventure. Its not hard to talk to me as I really will talk about anything except sports.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a behavior analyst who works with behaviorally challenged kids and adults. I also teach bikram yoga around Portland. Right now my band is my biggest inspiration and I love playing the drums.
I stopped drinking a year ago. Doesn't bother me when others drink around me. I hang around my friends at bars and shoot pool.
I like meditation, yoga qui gong, healing with energy and herbs. Discussions on spirituality and consciousness really interest me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing guitar, eating healthy, speaking with conviction and cutting my own hair.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book is Shogun. Movies I really like are Dr. Strangelove, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless mind. I love music of all kinds but some of my favs are Dinosaur Jr., Unwound, David Bowie, Tom Waits, Nirvana, Joy Division, Led Zeppelin and Lou Reed. Food is great but i like it simple and something I later wont regret eating.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order. I could never do without yoga, music, friends, plants, pets and numbers
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where can I find some fun
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing ultimate frisbee or playing music