Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Seanopen

24 Seattle, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just a forewarning, and no this does not impact my confidence, I have been quite unlucky in the dating department lately, but I'm still holding my head high, hoping to find the right woman come the next mile I walk.

To go more in depth, I work a lot, don't ask for much, and have been told that I'm way too nice. I live in SeaTac, alone in my bachelor pad of a 2 bedroom condo, and I work in Seattle. I love to eat, and will eat just about anything that is set in front of me.

I love to game but if you try to drag me outside I won't resist. I love to stay out late drinking with friends, though I feel bad because i do live in SeaTac so I usually need a ride home, as I don't own a car, or i have to skip out early and miss out on a lot of fun.

Being outdoors is amazing, I love to camp, hike, swim, if you're someone I can talk with I could walk with you for hours.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've recently been promoted at work and I'm moving to get promoted again, which would put me into a supervisor position. It's where I belong. After that I'm going to move towards assistant manager. Beyond that it's hard to say. Plans change too often to have something set, but school is sounding more and more sweeter as I live.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- I am good at my job, which is why im being looked at for another promotion.

- Finding weird places to sit, yet be comfortable

- Being there, I'm one of those "go to" guys

- League of Legends

- Chivalry
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall, and after a little time hanging out, mostly well mannered, besides the few dirty jokes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book series I enjoy to read are simple enough:
The Wheel of Time
A Song of Ice and Fire
The Hunger Games
much more...

Movies:
Really anything action oriented, but if someone asks me to watch a movie with them then I will watch it, no matter how much teeth gritting I have to do. Favorites, of course, are movies like The Matrix, The Lord of the Rings, the whole of The Avengers collection.

Shows:
The good ones, lol, examples are Grimm, How I Met Your Mother, Supernatural, Chuck, Bones, Top Gear UK. Those are a few, and I watch them on hulu or Netflix, don't really watch tv.

Music:
Whatever I'm in the mood for. Tend to stick with Muse, Rammstein, and other various artists.

Food:
Ask anyone I know, I'll eat anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Family
2) Friends
3) Mutual feelings
4) Food, lots of it
5) Time for fun
6) Seattle
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My mind tends to wander, so I end up thinking about a lot of different things. Ranging from scenarios of Zombie apocalypses to what kind of car I really want.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually getting ready for bed since I have a bus to catch at 5:55am to go to work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Marionette dolls scare the living hell out of me

Also, I flunked out of UW because High School was too easy and I did not develop a well tuned study habit.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You just want to talk or see something that peaks your interest. Or if you're a gamer and would like to play League, message me your summoner name and give it a go. I'd like to find out what happens.