Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Seanwalsh323

34 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I just relocated to the Bay Area from Los Angeles, and looking to meet some new people, have some fun, and make some friends. Let's get a drink!

I am an INTJ personality if that means anything to you.
What I’m doing with my life
Designing. Developing. Living day to day and not thinking about tomorrow
I’m really good at
Drawing circles, people watching, and nerdy computer things
The first things people usually notice about me
Tattoos I suppose? Beard maybe? Longer hair than most guys here? You tell me...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Indie rock mostly. Lately been listening to chvrches, st Lucia, naked and famous, guards, now now, Tokyo police club, dum dum girls, minus the bear, dale earnhardt jr jr... Stuff like that.

Morrissey/The Smiths will forever be my jam.

I don't really have favorite movies. I tend to like dramas, thrillers, suspense, and more 'thinking' type movies. Not a fan of garbage comedy movies or lame date type movies.
The six things I could never do without
iPhone
MacBook
Beer (IPAs and Pales are my go-to's)

That's it... I only need 3 things.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Work or what I'm doing after work, and who I'll be doing that with... Hint hint
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually enjoying a cold drink in a little dive bar. Hopefully with someone... Hint hint
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Probably the fact I'm on this site. Anything else, you'll have to ask me in person.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 23–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You're a cool girl who likes beards, tattoos, Morrissey, and dive bars. Or at least 1 of the 4? Just message me...

Edit: If you have pics of yourself standing on top of a rock, or doing ballet or yoga on a beach.... don't bother.

2nd edit: if you think henna tattoos are cool, or like to get your face painted at street fairs or parades... Again, please don't bother.

3rd edit: if you do not know who Morrissey is... don't bother!

4rd edit: if you own Velcro strap-on sandals... Seriously don't bother!