Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Seany711

24 M Jackson, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey, I'm Sean. I'm terrible at talking about myself, but I'll see what I can do here.

I'm originally from New York; I lived in Queens and Brooklyn before moving to New Jersey when I was younger.

I'm a huge Mets fan, although it has nothing to do with the fact that I'm from New York. My dad is from England, and moved to the U.S. during the 1969 World Series, so he chose the underdog team and started rooting for the Mets. He naturally raised me a Mets fan, (which I still haven't forgiven him for).

As much as I love my job, I work a lot, and I don't really get to go out as much as I used to. So, I figured I'd check out this website to see if it's worth it. I'm still not sold on online dating, but I'm cautiously optimistic.

When I actually have free time I like to play softball, go running, and play my guitar.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm working for a digital marketing startup company in Princeton as a SEO Manager. I've been there for a couple of years now, and I really like my job. I'm hoping to move out there in the fall.
I’m really good at
Random bar trivia, and creating online dating profiles while I should probably be getting some work done.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my height, (I'm 6'2"), or my blonde hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have a really long list of favorite movies but the first ones that come to mind right now are Drive, Fight Club, The Wolf of Wall Street, Inception, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, A Nightmare on Elm Street (the original of course), and Field of Dreams, to name a few.

My favorite TV shows are a lot easier to list. I really like Breaking Bad, How I Met Your Mother, Cheers, The Walking Dead, Arrested Development, Workaholics, Bar Rescue, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, and The League.

I listen to a lot of indie bands, but I'm really into The Early November, The Story So Far, I Am The Avalanche, and Four Year Strong.
The six things I could never do without
(In no particular order)
1. Music
2. Food
3. Friends
4. Family
5. Sports
6. Craft Beer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Whether or not I've developed an unhealthy dependency on coffee.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out with friends at a bar, or staying in watching a good movie. Either way I'm happy
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a 32 pound cat. Yes, you read that right- 32 pounds.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you're cute, smart, funny, and don't take yourself too seriously.