Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Searchin916

33 M Sacramento, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
The Illest of technique is currently in action, my flow is infinite my range is spreading through the Axis...let's see well I guess you can say I'm Oh so complex and Iller than the Next...Na I'm just kidding well sort of...I guess you can say that im a laid back, easy going, family oriented culmination of awesomeness, ha or at least I try to be... just trying to find a female who i can vibe with and sparks interest and can compliment this positive vibe I try to live by...Oh yeah and Great sense of humor is a must...
What I’m doing with my life
Working full time, grinding to make that money and last but not stopping and appreciate the little as well as the important things in like and trying to make the best and find humor in all of life's situations...
I’m really good at
Being loyal almost to a fault, making people around me laugh and lightening the mood in a bad or awkward situation. Trying not to sweat the small stuff. Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu (I thought id throw that in to show you that your Boys a Ninja), Mastering Technique, Can't forget being AWESOME!!! Oh yeah and if you don't possess the bars, pass that this way cause I'm good at making things happen...
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile or my sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:Yakuza Moon,The Book of 5 Rings,The Art of War
Movies:Seven Samurai, A Bronx Tale, The Town
Shows:It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia,Workaholics, The News
Music:Old School R&B & Soul, Classic Rock, Underground/Independent Hip-Hop & 80's &90's Rap
Food:Japanese,Italian,Mexican, American,etc
The six things I could never do without
#1. Toilet Paper
2. Toilet paper (can never have enough Toilet Paper)
3. My house Key (hope never do with out doesn't mean like take with you on a dessert Island cause if it is my answer sucks)
3. Pair of Pants ( ever try leaving your home without pants on?)
4. My Snazzy Bow Tie & Suspenders Ensemble...How else are people gonna know I'm a grown up and took serious, like Bill Nye
5.My Zack Morris via 1984 Dynatac Brick phone...I enjoy having pretend yelling matches in public with Screech & Mr. Belding
Side Note - Can you believe it sold for $3995.00
6.Hmmm? Lets see one left so lets make it count...One of those Eclipse Boxes that I think we all used in Elementary school...So that I can view an eclipse, don't wanna get caught off guard.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Awesome things I can do to entertain myself and make me laugh...
On a typical Friday night I am
Either catching up with sleep or out having fun with friends and Family...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–50
  • Near me
  • For casual sex
You should message me if
You are Genuine and from the Heart, Caring, Honest , Family Oriented, Can tie your own shoes , Know Your Left from Your Rights, ( I need help with both of those) I know the Rabbit goes around the tree but then it get tricky...looking to have a good time, but open to the possibility of much more if we click...Basically looking for a Lady in the Streets but a Freak in the Bed...