Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Searching879

27 Cranston, RI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 19–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 9, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Not your normal guy!

Career driven, college educated, very fit and healthy guy here seeking someone who can keep up!

New to the area who is having a hard time meeting new people!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working from home, best job ever. Taking care of my 2 dogs and loving every minute of it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making someone smile after a long day, long winded political debates, and I've been told I make a damn good burrito.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books; Anything Kurt Vonnegut, Hunter Thompson, mostly the weird stuff involving the fringes of society, I wish I was a rebel...

Movies; I like Thrillers, comedies and don't tell my friends but I've been known to enjoy a chick flick or two.

Music; 70's rock, The Doors, CCR, Floyd, all the crap my parents listened to that I hated as a kid!

Food; I am a huge fan of Mexican food and I have a new found love of sushi.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My dogs, they are the best!

2. NPR, kind of addicted haha.

3. Laughing, seriously if I don't at least crack a smile every hour I am doing something wrong.

4. D&D Ice coffee, not gonna lie it's amazingly bad yet amazingly great.

5. My friends and family, they truly as no. 1 on this list but I figure all
6 of these things I couldn't go without.

6. A love life...Oh wait...Damn
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Nothing, if I dwell on any topic longer than I should I do something about it or I just clear my mind.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually grabbing a drink with a few friends from college (if they get a sec) or if I had a busy week I am sitting on my couch enjoying a movie or book. I also enjoy hiking to random spots around RI and drinking a beer in public (shhh!)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once threw up on the bus on a field trip going to a museum...I cried, a lot.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in a fun guy who keeps it very simple, I don't like drama and I am very honest. Shoot me a message if you want to go out on a fun date without any pretense, want to meet someone long term or just want to make a new friend.