Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SeattleCar

32 Los Angeles, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm went to grad school at UW for museum work. Originally from the east coast, but have been out on the West coast since 2009.

I have two dogs, Brussels Griffons - they are a mix of Ewok and Mogwai. They are small but aren't yapper dogs.

I have a back piece and just got some pretty enjoyable ankle tatts.

I enjoy movies, watching football, having a drink, having a laugh, getting in a car and going as far away from the city as I can get, going on hikes and random adventures, coming back to the city because I miss the lights and noise and movement. I love going to see bands play, going to a chill bar to relax with friends..I enjoy living life and going with the flow of things.

I sold my 1965 Ford Mustang to move to LA. I loved her, and I am not ready to reolace her yet.

I'm blunt, a real smart ass, and sometimes stubborn to a fault. I'm not into games - I say what I mean, not some coy riddle you have to figure out. Maybe that is an east coast mentality? I don't know.. And I'm not perfect - of course I have faults and things that I am working to improve upon. I think it's sad if someone doesn't think this of themselves.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Got a Masters, moved from Seattle to LA after getting a job at a super amazeballs museum here. Say hi, ask questions, don't be a creep.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being witty, stubborn, and a real smart ass. But in a fun way ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm kind of the best thing since sliced bread.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Favs are Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Garden State, Super Troopers, Scott Pilgrim, Percy Jackson (don't judge), Back to the Future (all 3), classic scifi and horror, Office Space. I love movies.

TV shows: I can never stay caught up. How I Met Your Mother, Bones, Supernatural, Mythbusters, Deadliest Catch, Mr. Show, Game of Thrones, New Girl, Doctor Who.. There's more I'm sure I'm forgetting..

Music: punk/metal roots, soul and classic rock upbringing with a touch of country and dollop of pop
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My pups
My family and friends
Laughter
....

Yea I don't know that's all I NEED to function
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
"Why can't people in Seattle drive in the rain?"
"Why can't I teleport?"
"Beer or wine?"

Etc..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On my own relaxing, out with friends, the possibilities are endless
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you aren't afraid of random adventures and taking chances. You love museums/art/music and want to experience more than what you have already. You want to travel, not just for the fun of it but being able to sink into other cultures and learn from them.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!