Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SeattleDating

56 F Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am warm, light-hearted and supportive person who likes to laugh. I am generally easy going. I enjoy traveling and have just renewed my passport for another 10 years. My next big trip may be Africa.

I grew up in a small town in Washington. I love the City so I am a mix between a small town girl and big City career woman. I was hit by the travel bug not to long ago so I have a big list of countries/places I still want to experience. Just got my passport renewed, so, I am good for another 10 years.

I was married and now have been divorced for 10 years or so. I do not have any kids but I spent a lot of time with my nieces and nephews. All but 2 have gone off to college or to lead their adult lives. I come from a large family , 7 kids, all girls. Almost all of us live within a 5 mile radius in Seattle and are close-knit. We probably get together a couple times a month.
What I’m doing with my life
I saw a card that read, "Leap and the Net Will Appear." I have been pondering that saying all year and I came to the following conclusion -- in an effort to create a more balanced life I am retiring from my current job and have taken on a new job. I hope to bring my own life back in focus.

I like to walk in the urban environment and generally walk Greenlake 3-5 days a week. Love to crank up the music and people watch, if I am not with a friend. The last 4 years I have taken dance lessons, mostly west coast swing. My next dance class will most likely Salsa. Salsa is so dang sexy. (Non-dancers, don't worry, I won't make you learn to swing or salsa dance if you don't want to,) Been talking about getting a bike so that I can bike to work and join friends on leisurely bike rides. So far, I have been all talk :)

I took up golf last summer, bought a set of clubs and took lessons. t am still just trying to get the hang of the sport. Only played the short 9 courses, except for a glow ball tournament. That tournament was a hoot. In the dark, everyone was a bad golfer. I have been looking for golfing partners.

I like to go to movies, meet friends for happy hour or dinner and, yes, I like to see those oldies but goodie bands in concert.

Whenever I go out of town, I like exploring historical buildings, museums, the local hang out places and I photograph them all. I like to explore the local cuisine and see the sites. I am the hotel/motel sort of traveler, camping is not really my thing.

I come from a large family. We do family get togethers about 2 times a month. I used to spend a lot of my time with my nieces and nephews but they are all grown now.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't have a specific genre of books I read. I will read mysteries and other fiction. I don't usually read non-fiction.

I will go see most any kind of movies, except ones that our outrageously violent or horror.
The six things I could never do without
Good Conversations with friends over a meal
Being out in the Sun
Spending time with Family
My Nikon
Snuggling with my sweetie on the couch watching a movie
Walking around Greenlake people-watching.
On a typical Friday night I am
Getting together with friends for happy hour, a movie, dinner or dancing.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 48–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating