Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


59 Seattle, WA Man


I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 40–65
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Mar 2
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Rather not say
Open relationship
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like trying new things and not too worried of making a fool of myself if it doesn't work out well the first time. I do have a primary partner and am looking to meet someone to get out from time to time to explore new things, to laugh, and to escape the routine for a few hours. Oh, no complaints about my routine, I enjoy and appreciate having little drama at this stage in my life, it's just that it's getting a little too insular.

Recently I joined the Center for Sex Positive Culture (CSPC) and have attended a few their non-BDSM (not really into that) events and seminars. I'd love to meet someone to attend events; we don't necessarily have to play but we can watch and be watched.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a professional position at a non-profit social services organization where we do good things for people in need. I've been a driven entrepreneur, business owner, graphic artist, and more. Now, I'm slowing down professionally to spend more time gaining experiences.
Things I get passionate about include motorcycle touring, day hikes, and photography so I often combine all three. I love discovering backroads and small towns.
Sometimes I pack up a picnic and take a remote fire service road to enjoy a quiet lunch.
While not a jock I do hit the rowing machine several times a week and, last year, began fasting two days a week. Feeling pretty good now!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Growing poinsettia's in my work cubicle. I'm not particularly fond of them. I received a tiny 3 leaf one 9 years ago and it grew into a 3' monster before I got rid of it. No room and it was ugly. Recently, a distressed one showed up on my desk. Pretty awesome now -- for a poinsettia.

Generally I'm a good listener and love to draw out people. But there's times I get passionate and just can't shut up.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Since the early 70's I've loved Peter Gabriel and Phil Collins (and Steve Hackett, bonus points if you know him).
These days I listen to KEXP so I'm learning about indie bands such as Public Service Broadcasting, Rae Spoon, and St. Lucia. I even like some new country music from Ashley Monroe, Brandy Clark, and Kasey Musgraves.

Recent books that have made an impact:
Nick Harkaway-Gone Away World, Angelmaker
Mary Doria Russell-Sparrow, Doc
Susan Cain-Quiet: The Power of Introverts in a World That Can't Stop Talking

For fun:
Lisa Lutz-Spellman Files series
Christopher Moore
Carl Hiassen
Donald Westlake (Especially the Dortmunder series)

For some unknown reason The little 6 yearl old me imprinted on West Side Story when it came out in 1961. I must have snuck into the theater a dozen times to watch it. I still watch it every couple of years. I'm really intrigued by the tomboy named "Anybody's." What's her back story?!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dogs
Nice, small restaurants
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Planning adventure trips for this summer.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually home sipping martinis with my wife and then watching a concert video. Simple, enjoyable, and low stress.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you've read my profile and understand I'm happily married. I'm looking for new friends to explore and share new experiences.