Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SeattleSmile1

27 Seattle, WA Woman

Woman

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 4:09pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a social and happy person - interested in learning new things and some say an old-soul who is also playful and adventurous. Family and friends are very important to me - they are spread around the world, and so I feel connected to many different cities. Maybe because of that, I find traveling fascinating and worthwhile, but especially enjoy sharing the experience with others.

I speak Spanish and enjoy languages, by the way, so if you speak another language that’s a plus! I try to find the humor in everything, and love spending time with people who can laugh at themselves and be light hearted. I hope to find someone that hasn’t lost their childlike wonder/silliness, but still enjoys deeper and meaningful conversations. Someone with a love for traveling, and appreciation for intellectual stimulation, who likes to laugh and be random, but also enjoys nights in.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work with kids and adults in a health related profession. I love what I do, combining the scientific and the creative.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Remembering random dialog in movies after one watch ( too bad it doesn't work that way with important info! )

Getting a great parking spot.

Finding that thing you need at a flea or artisan market.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I smile with my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I had this section all filled out, but I feel like it is more fun to find these little things out in person. Maybe over coffee or tea?

Favorites of the month...

Book: Still Alice
Movie: Amelie
Show: Parks and Rec
Music: Buena Vista Social Club
Food: Pascualina
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Other than family and my close friends...
humor, passport , dancing, get-togethers
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If I should live on another continent for a while....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with my friends ... usually at their house or a quiet bar if I'm out.... or staying in with a good book or movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am open and warm, but to really open up to you I need to know you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I have a soft spot for funny, intelligent, and easy going.
*bonus points if you have the travel bug -or- speak another language

Honestly, you should message me if you think we would find each other interesting.