Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SeattleTallGuy

35 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:23pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a very laid back, loyal person. I wear my heart on my sleeve. If you are a close to me, I will always have your back. I get along with all different types of people. I have a great sense of humor. I love laughing and joking around.

Some of my interstests include sports, bbquing, fishing, camping, going to the beach, a good happy hour and so much more. I'm always open to try new things.

I'm on here to meet new people. It seems a lot of women that I've dated recently have been in it for all the wrong reasons. We can chat about those reasons if we end up connecting. I'm not looking to jump into a serious relationship right away, although I do know that does happen if the connection is right.

If you are intersted in what you've read and like what you see, please feel free to message me. Have a wonderful day.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm not huge on reading. My mind wanders too much. I like anything by Thich Nhat Hanh.

Movies: Braveheart, Big Lebowski, Planes Trains & Automobiles, National Lampoons Christmas Vacation, Lord of the Rings, etc etc.

Shows: Modern Family, Shameless, Homeland, Game of Thrones, Vikings, SportsCenter, History Channel, A&E.

Music: Shiny Toy Guns, Sublime, The Killers, Led Zepplin, Tiesto, Merle Haggard, Capital Cities, Coldplay, Al Green, Deadmau5, Kaskade, Miles Davis, David Allan Coe, Rage Against the Machine.

I'll add more to my music selection. I'm kinda all over the place with my taste in music.

Food: Mexican, Bbq, Italian, Pho, Ethiopian, Thai, Chinese.

I could seriously eat Mexican food 3 to 4 times a week.

I love a good Happy Hour. I know a lot of good happy hours in the city.

During the summer I bbq almost every evening. Whether it's steak, chicken or salmon, I'm always grilling. If you are lucky enough maybe I'll grill for you some time.
The six things I could never do without
Besides my family and close friends. Those are givens right?

1) My dog Rocko
2) A beach or some sort of body of water
3) IPA. I've probably tried a couple hundred of them at many festivals.
4) Sports. I'm kinda a sports nut. Especially my Hawks.
5) My BBQ. If you read my profile bonus points for you.
6) Laughter. I love to laugh. I enjoy a good sense of humor in my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Enjoying a good happy hour with friends.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you are laid back, drama free, love to laugh, have a good sense of humor, genuine, and have a good heart, feel free to message me.