Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SeattleTrader

31 Seattle, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 27–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:57pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in MT. I do not own any Ed Hardy T-shirts and I have never been tanning. I play basketball, softball, tennis and golf. I like to run. In the summertime I like to hike, camp, fish and float rivers... nature! Goulet! I also like beer... oh, and my niece and nephew. They are rad. Questions?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am the Business Development Director for an investment firm. I have been in Seattle for 6 years and have built a great career and network and look forward to more of what it has to offer. In my free time I love to read, travel, get outside, play, and watch sports.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Eye Contact, Math, Bowling, and in general I have a lot of discipline.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Atlas Shrugged, The Fountainhead, Reminisences of a Stock Operator, Liar's Poker, When Genius Failed, The Gambler, Catcher in the Rye, 1984, The Hobbit, Of Mice and Men, Into the Wild, Outliers, The Big Short, Moneyball, Lamb, How to Win Friends and Influence People, The Sisters Brothers, I Wear The Black Hat, Sex Drugs and Cocoa Puffs, Eating the Dinosaur, The Tipping Point

Shows: The Wire, Breaking Bad, Sportscenter, Boardwalk Empire, Dexter, Mad Men, The Americans, Workaholics, Game of Thrones, Fargo, True Detective

Music: Not much of a country fan and Skrillex makes me wish I was deaf. Other than that I'm down with most anything.

Food: Everything. Seriously, I will eat just about anything except for Goat Cheese and Bleu Cheese.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Learning, Sports, Family, Friends, Travel, Beer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The best part of each day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, traveling or sometimes at home, worn out from the long week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The grey hairs are arriving more quickly these days...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think I'm neat.