Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Seattles_Finest

27 Seattle, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm originally from Montana, moved out to Seattle in 2006 for school and have never left. Even though I have lived here for awhile now, I will drop in a good old saying from the homeland just to keep people honest.

I'm a laid back person, up for an adventure at a moments notice, that is huge on sports. I watch/follow/will play most sports and do attend as many Seattle sports games as I can.

Being that I work for a tech start up I am very much a tech geek. I like knowing what new technology is out and trying to get my hands out it to test it out. Currently I am sporting the new galaxy gear and working on trying to get in on google glasses.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work. Play. Sleep. Repeat.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making bacon pancakes, a staple that should be included in everyone's hungover weekends
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I look a lot like Aaron Rodgers.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Bourne Series, Angel's And Demons, Until the Bring the Street Cars Back

Movies - Blues Brothers(Original), Boondock Saints, Jurassic Park, Fast and Furious Series, Transformers Series, Star Trek Into Darkness, Pacific Rim(Guy Movie to the Max), The Lego Movie("Everything is Awesomeeee")

Shows - Suits, White Collar, NCIS, Covert Affairs, The Big Bang Theory, That's 70s Show, Whose Line is it Anyway

Music - Ke$ha, Macklemore, Gorillaz, Avicii, Will.I.Am, LMFAO, T.Swift, Drimity Vegas & Like Mike

Food - Bacon, Steak, Pizza, Girl Scout Cookies(taglongs are God's gift to the cookie world), Gold Fish
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
My computer
Sports any and all things related
Feierabend. Can find me here most Fridays
Movies
Family/Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Viva la Mexico. T-minus 5 days.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends at different bars around town, or occasionally taking a night off and just relaxing watching movies or TV shows.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I attended a Katy Perry Concert....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a love of sports or drinking and want to grab a drink and watch the game.