Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Seayonkers

24 Seattle, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Polish (Poorly), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Huh.

I'm a country boy from the Midwest, still adjusting to city life. I grew up Midwest Nice, and apparently brought it with me to the big city.

According to the people I work with, I'm excitable, bombastic, and very talkative. Most people compare me to a Corgi, which I'll take as a compliment. I love to talk about inane things, science, or even whats going on in the world.

Oh, and sorry about the lack of pictures. I've put off my social life a bit as I've been settling down/working, so all my pictures are a bit old. If you want a picture, just let me know.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now? Trying to settle in to Seattle. Been here for two years, and still need to get a few things settled. Outside of that, I plan to eventually go back to school, and get a teaching degree.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Camping, fishing, hiking. Anything outdoorsy I'll probably enjoy. Comes with growing up in the Midwest.
Talking! I love to talk. I love to chat people up about everything I can, and get their opinion on things. I love to learn through conversation.
Video games! Yup, the silver bullet. I play games fairly regularly.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My attitude. I'm apparently eternally friendly, and always trying to get people to open up and talk.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This is a hard one. I used to read constantly as a kid, but as I grew older, my ADHD took it's toll, and I found it harder and harder to read books for any length of time. Eventually plan on getting a Kindle just to read on the go. In general? I love nonfiction, science fiction, and fantasy. Yup, I realize the irony.

I'll watch pretty much anything, and probably enjoy it. If I had to choose my favorites though? Probably really stupid stuff like the Fast and Furious series, just for being so dedicated to their amazingly dumb canon.

For shows I'm a bit more picky. I'm currently going through Teen Wolf ( stop hating! It's pretty good. ), Archer, Misfits, Orange is the New Black, and Doctor Who. If friends are nearby, we'll probably end up watching How I Met Your Mother, Adventure Time, or Once Upon a Time.

Music? I love everything, although I prefer instrumental. Only things that really don't mesh well with me are rap, and country, although I enjoy a few songs. My secret musical love is terrible hip hop.

As for food? I love all food, as long as it's not spicy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My computer. It's my baby, and I've been building and upgrading it since I was 8.
2. The internet, for both learning about stuff, and getting to be really opinionated about dumb stuff.
3. People. If I couldn't talk for a day, it'd kill me.

And that's all I can think of without going into the dumb "Food, my friends, air." stuff. I'll think more on it as I go.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'll be doing in the next hour, and how my day is going so far.

Seriously, this takes up way to much of my brain space.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably asleep. If I'm not, I'll be either at home playing some video games, or getting ready for a fishing/camping trip. Not a big night life person.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm on OkCupid? Hahaha.

On a more serious note, I have no sense of fashion. People will go with me to big name stores, tell me what looks "fantastic" on me, and convince me to buy it all. Then I'll wear it incorrectly, or mix it wrong, and end up back at square one. I grew up a white shirt and jeans man, and I'll die as one it seems.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Any of this sounds appealing.