SebasianG
32 San Francisco, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
SebasianG
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello,
I came to California almost 6 years ago.
Was born in Poland and grew up in France. Now enjoying San Francisco with all it has to offer. Which means - watching the Giants or the Warriors (tv or at the game), eating healthy (but I still haven't tried kale), working out (but I still don't run, maybe one day), going out (but I am a little over day drinking for no reason).
I work in finance but not crazy hours and I like volonteering at the food bank.

I speak English, Polish, French and some Spanish... I am sure we will get into some misunderstanding at one point ;)
What I’m doing with my life
The same thing I do every day pinky...
Try and take over the world!
I’m really good at
Craft stuff and understanding people. I think I am a good listener and try to put myself in ither people shoes.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably the accent. It's a mixed one so they end up asking about it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: The count of Monte Cristo, some French classics with endless descriptions and lately more modern stuff.
Movie: The movie Blow is my favorite but I would watch almost anything from comedy to documentaries.

Shows: Daily show, done with Breaking Bad, SAMCRO, but I watch any reruns of Big Bang theory, How I met your mother, even Friends. Lately watching Shameless and thinkin about Justified.

Food: I think just about any type of food is ok with me. The one and only think I do not like are oysters other than that I think I would eat anything.
The six things I could never do without
Maybe not "can't live without" but things I would definitely miss I didn't have them:
Internet
Fruits
Creativity
Road trips
Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
That second question... And what can I draw next. Which direction is this world going. My next trip.

Why people want so much to be followed by strangers on Instagram?

Why do I even think about that?
On a typical Friday night I am
In a bar for a happy hour, on the way out of town or just at the gym or home - depends on the mood.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Meh... Maybe that when I hear people talk in a foreign language I understand I pretend I don't and keep ear dropping...
You should message me if
You feel like it.
More