Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sebek43

45 M Redmond, OR

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 28–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Oct 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Polish (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello Ladies!!! My name is Darrick & I'm 43 going on 44 going on 18. Although I'm "middle aged" my soul is charged & lust for adventure & an interesting life. I've been married twice & have a beautiful & talented daughter which has been my motivation for sobriety & a higher quality of life. Having been in a long relationship(18 yrs),I'm not "looking"?to get into another just to be in one. Don't let the "casual sex" throw you off; I can wear a tie so it can be more formal unless you rather I wear the dress. Lol Friendship beyond all else is satisfactory enough
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
After losing everything in the "Big Economic Meltdown" I now live in my Industrial McMansion ( my shop) where I have a gym,art studio,music studio,store front,& garden. Im a topiary sculptor,bass guitarist,Trikke Athelete,MMA matchmaker & promoter,t-shirt printer,medicinal gardener,& whatever else inspires me to be.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Living,Loving,Surviving,trading,promoting,laughing (especially @ myself)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My whole life Ive been told my eyes. And how They wish they had my lashes. I would have to say Ladies;please; my breast are down here. Lol ;}
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:The Hobbit,Lord of the Rings
Movies: L. O. T. R. ,BraveHeart,most comedies( even some "chick flicks" SHhhhh)
Music: punk rock,reggae,metal,jazz,blues,anything that gets me groovin'
Food: Mexican,Japanese,Arabic,Chinese,American, ummm I guess as long if it's yummy then I'll eat it. Organic & Natural the better !!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Daughter,My BFFL, My Music,My Trikkes,My Sauna,My GOD ( although I have denied myself for a long,long time)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life,Liberty,& the Pursuit of Happiness.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working(I work security @ bend,sisters,& Redmond Clubs so as a bonus I listen to live music) or hanging around my place. Winter time I'll be up @ Hoodoo Trikke Skking ***~~~>}
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Shhhhhhhhh
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're looking to hangout & have some adventures!!! Concerts,CageFights,workout, or have fun on the slopes of Hoodoo ( I have corporate passes so bring a girlfriend or two ;} if you play an instrument or sing & want to make beautiful music together