Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SecondEcho

28 M Lethbridge, Newfoundland and Labrador, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 7, 2007
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

  • An image of cws1984
    30·Clarenville, Newfoundland and Labrador, CA
  • An image of mr_steve-o
    31·St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador, CA
  • An image of __Luc__
    30·St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador, CA
  • An image of Iam_Not_Perfect
    23·St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador, CA
  • An image of TFG88
    26·St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador, CA
  • An image of BruceNL
    25·St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador, CA
  • An image of Faceintotheblow
    34·St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador, CA
  • An image of dwalsh709
    24·St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador, CA
My self-summary
I'm twenty one years old. Birth sign is Libra, but I find I'm the polar opposite of Libran qualities, like the 'super outgoing' part. Every time i measure myself I end up somewhere between five seven and five eight. My hair falls under dirty blonde, although during the summer and in the right light I've been told it has touches of red. The eyes are blue. I'm not particularly a sports enthusiast, but I will watch hockey and play baseball or golf if anyone asks it of me.

I am patient, timid, and romantic
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently in the final year of my BFA at the University of Lethbridge in Alberta, Canada. I wrote a lot of short fiction; I'm also working on a personal machinima project, and I'm hoping to work in the film industry in the future; where specifically is wide open right now.
I’m really good at
Writing science fiction, playing piano, dealing with computers, and knowing a lot of pointless-but-interesting trivia about cinema
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm not a social butterfly. I'm quiet and withdrawn, and a very soft speaker around new people. Many people iterpret this as respect, which it is. But it is also the fact that I've grown up around people who don't know how to shut the hell up, so I learned to stay quiet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: "Tin Man" by Dale Brown and the novels related to the Halo video game realm

Movies: Virtually anything science-fiction - My faves are Aliens, Predator, T2, and Jurassic Park, just to name a few

Music: Very open palette- I'm a big fan of classical, jazz, classic rock, techno, electroacoustic, and I can handle finite doses of hip-hop, country, and 90's pop

Foods: I'm easily the least picky eater of anyone I've ever met. I'll take anything. My fave, as in birthday-dinner, has to be lasagna.
The six things I could never do without
I doubt I could actually find six individual possessions I'd refuse to part with But for starters: My Watch
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What my future will hold, when upcoming projects are due
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually at home watching a movie or something from my ever-growing DVD collection
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a really hopeless romantic, not exactly helped by the fact that I'm very shy around strangers in the real world
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You want to chat, for any reason whatsoever.