Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Secret_Sk8er

22 Naples, FL Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–22
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 11:49am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First off, to anyone in a general, if someone messages you and you don't want to talk to them at LEAST have the common decency to message them back and tell them, instead of just ignoring them. That will save you the trouble of looking like a asshole, and as well the trouble of not having to put "Don't keep messaging me if I don't respond."

I'm 20 and happily graduated. My favorite color is blue. I love singing and playing guitar. But I can't, as I figured out, do them both at the same time. I'd like to think I'm a pretty nice, funny guy. Then again people are entitled to their opinions, and some people probably disagree.

I'm kind of blanking out here, so if you want to know anything else just message me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As of right now, just getting use to my new job and trying to save up money. What for? Not particularly sure yet, but it never hurts to have some money saved up for something just in case.

I do work at a retail store, it's nothing really impressive, but it's a job. That and I just received a promotion into management. More money, more hours, more "fun". So that will look nice on a resume'.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting along with people and helping people with their problems. I'm typically a go-to guy for some people when they need help or advice, and I've yet to really fail, so that must say something good.

I'm good at Guitar Hero and Rock Band, if that counts? Nerdy, yes...but it still qualifies.

I'd like to think that I'm pretty good at singing, since I've been doing it for most of my life. Same goes for guitar, except I've only been playing for about 3 1/2 years now. Still learning, but I'd say it's definitely paying off and shows.

My most recent video of me playing: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oXaHZDW-09Y
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Either my all black dress apparel or my long hair. I may look a bit intimidating, so I've been told, but by no means am I actually.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
-I'm not too big of a reader, but if I had to choose I would probably say The Outsiders or the Harry Potter series.

-As far as movies go, I would have to say that Sweeney Todd is up there on my favorites. But my all time favorite movie is 10 Things I Hate About You. Yes that is a chick flick, but chick flick or not, it's a good movie. I also happen to be a decently big fan of musicals. That and just about any Disney and/or Pixar movies.

-My favorite type of music is Progressive Metal. Favorite artists would have to be Dream Theater, John Petrucci, Lamb of God, Between the Buried and Me, and System of a Down. I DO like Rap, Rock, Metal, Country, Techno and just about every other genre, just not too much from it all.

-I don't watch too many shows, but my favorite being Game of Thrones. Honestly, best show I've ever seen. After that, Adventure Time and Metalocalypse. Strange combination, but they're all pretty great shows, and I enjoy them.

-Favorite food would have to be cereal (Fruity Pebbles), corn beef, and pizza (cheese pizza preferably). I'm not really picky when it comes to food, I'll try just about anything once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Music for sure
2. My brother
3. Laptop
4. My friends (close friends only)
5. My ability to sing
6. Guitar
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my plans throughout the week are. I try to not do things on a day-to-day basis, more of a planned week. So then at least I know what is, or should be, going on. I've had too many times where I try to make some plans right then and there..and something happens to ruin them.

I like to sit down with my guitar from time to time and try to think of something to write...I'm not much of a song writer, but I do have some good ideas that have come together before.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'll be at my friend Rocky's jamming out, playing guitar with each other. Him and I have been kinda writing some instrumental music and recording covers of some songs. Who knows where that might go?

If I'm not doing that, I'll probably be home just singing along to music as it shuffles through my library, playing guitar or a game of some sort.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I may not show it much at all, or even tell people, but I'm actually a lot more sensitive than I lead on to be. But I can say that I'm getting better at not taking so many things to heart as I use to.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to get to know me or to ask me anything. I have nothing to hide from anyone. Or if you'd just like to possibly hang out some time, if you're in the area that is.