Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Walpole, MA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
May 28
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
An ever-curious observer of the world.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Still figuring it all out. I grew up in Los Angeles and I've lived in New York, Boston, and Hawaii. I've traveled around the world (all across the USA, UK, France, Spain, Portugal, Italy, Germany, Switzerland, Austria, Czech Republic, Poland, The Netherlands, Denmark, Sweden, Norway, South Africa, Tanzania, HK/China, Japan, and Alaska. And I think I drove through Luxembourg at one point?

I love adventure and exploring, I love the outdoors and being active, but I'm happy staying in with a good book or movie too.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I've been 100% successful at swimming so far. I've been doing it my whole life and I haven't drowned yet.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My dark sense of humor, my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything non-fiction, especially science or history. But a good novel is great too.

Movies: Documentaries, historical dramas, art films, war movies, sci-fi, Bond films, anything by Stanley Kubrick.

Music: Classical's my current favorite, but I like just about anything.

Food: Anything and everything healthy. I'm into the paleo thing at the moment but I'm not a nut about it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good food, snow, nature, friends, animals, a good night's sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The environment, science, politics, what to eat for dinner, the universe, etc
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I was a little kid, my goal in life was to have my own pet dolphin. I still haven't given up on that dream.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You agree that happiness is a warm fireplace, a cup of tea and a big happy dog