Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TakedaTakashi

27 Indianapolis, IN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–29
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:34am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've never been very good at talking about myself, which is probably why I'm here. Well anyways, about myself. I'm currently going to college full time at ivy tech. Was in the army for four years. Got my own apartment and car. Like to chill during my time off, play a game, read a book, that kind of thing. I'm a bit of an all around geek too. I'm told I'm a nice guy, but I think I'm way to nice for my own good. I'm pretty laid back. But I'll be honest and say I get nervous around new people. I've never had a relationship before so I'm kinda stumbling in the dark here. If you got a question feel free to ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
paying the bills working towards a degree, that kind of thing
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Im one of those people who are decent at alot of things, but not an expert in any. Although, not to fill the stereotype, im really good with computers. And considering my job is in IT, thats a big plus.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
No clue.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Ill have to make this a list.

Books: Snowcrash, Angels and Demons, Harry Potter, Deamon, Freedom, and many others i cant remember the titles.

Manga: Ranma 1/2, Genshiken, Love Hina, Berserk, Naruto, Yumi No Misaki, Nana to Kaoru, and others i can remember.

Movies: Fight Club, V for Vendetta, Se7en, Kung Pow, MST3K, and too many others.

Anime:Too many, Miyazaki Films.

Video Games: FF8, FF7, LotD, Persona, ect.

I listen to a little bit of everything in music.

I like oriental and Mexican food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
hmm lets see
my apparment.
my job.
money.
things to do.
a car.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Thinking too much doesn't solve anything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chilling. Doing the things i like.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im not sure about this one. I dont really have much to hide. If you ask me a question, ill just tell you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to talk. I know i would enjoy talking to someone. Give it a shot.