Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SeeBargler

31 F Atlanta, GA

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 27–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:29am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love mangoes, medical mysteries, dogs who wear clothes, DVR, tacos, my family and the color blue. In traffic, I'm often the impatient one who throws her hands up in the air in the universal "what's going on" gesture. I love reading, writing and language and consider myself to be a very creative person. I travel frequently for work but would prefer to travel more for fun. I am intelligent and have an opinion on every topic from organized religion (thumbs down) to puppies (thumbs up) to gravity (thumbs up, then down). I’m always chewing on ice.

Positive, playful and silly, I either charm others with my dry and quirky sense of humor, or I make them hopelessly uncomfortable. Sometimes I make "women belong in the kitchen" jokes too often. Every time I use an exclamation point in work email, a little piece of my soul dies. I find it physically impossible to sleep with socks on or neglect to mention the Hamburglar whenever I see someone wearing any form of black and white stripes (robble robble). I wear flip-flops all year long. Even in the winter. Even when trudging through swamps. ESPECIALLY when trudging through swamps in the winter.

I connect most easily to others through alcohol and jokes (ergo, most interactions with humorless teetotalers are delightfully awkward). My adult-sounding job is what I do; it's not who I am. If asked about it, I'm likely to say I work in a jigsaw puzzle factory, chicken factory or zipper factory (my fake jobs tend to be quite industrial). In truth, I wear grown up clothes and sit behind a computer during the day. If you sneak up behind me, I'm a master at closing gchat or my online shopping cart and replacing it with a complicated spreadsheet and a perplexed look on my face.

I love watching scary movies, but I still cover my eyes during the really bloody parts. Too many details bore me. I hate chain restaurants unless I'm hungover or feeling campy. I have learned the hard way that you never want to hear the following phrase at work: "can I talk to you for a minute?" Followed only by, "my grandfather has that same sweater." I only trust forecasts from Weather Pup, and I will often greet a dog without ever interacting with its owner. I will never turn down an opportunity to watch Air Force One.

While I have no telltale accent, I was raised in Georgia and am southern in that I ascribe to the notion that macaroni and cheese is a vegetable. I am a morning person. I like to be busy, and I want to learn something new every day for the rest of my life. I find that oatmeal cookies and Fig Newtons are better described as punishments, rather than desserts. Sometimes when you call me, instead of listening to you, I put the phone down and flex my muscles in the mirror. 

And if you made it through that eclectic introduction and still want to hear more: I'm a sucker for a tall guy with a great sense of humor.

I’m very independent and crave alone time. But I love nights out with friends, happy hours, trying new activities and making new memories. I want to be with a guy who’s equally independent, adventurous and self-assured. Sense of humor, intelligence, friendship, sensitivity and a desire to constantly improve one’s self (mentally, physically, professionally, emotionally, artistically) are qualities I look for in the opposite sex – that and anatomical accuracy. Kidding, mostly. But, no, seriously.

My ideal match in two words: Ron Swanson – a man who likes dark-haired women, music and steak. He’s got his starter marriages behind him, prefers apathy in the workplace and enjoys a good drink.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Making sure I always drink a lot of water but never get forced into the window seat on a plane.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Puting together IKEA furniture and not being freaked out by all the leftover pieces.

Splitting a bar tab.

Perpendicular parking.

Words and shit.

Pretending I know what I'm doing at work.

Perfecting horribly arrhythmic dance moves in non-dancey situations.

Making lists.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm circus tall - or model tall. Circus sounds more colorful.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Bob's Burgers, Sons of Anarchy, the Walking Dead, Game of Thrones (begrudgingly), Downton Abbey, Arrested Development, Veep, Girls, the Inbetweeners, Amy Schumer and an excessive amount of HGTV for someone who doesn't own a home.

I'll read just about anything in ebook form if I can put it on the stair master and read it to distract myself from the arduous task of exercising. I tear through about 1-2 books a week.

I like horror movies (even the really campy ones like Zombie Strippers), comedies, action movies and making amateur porn. Kidding, I don't actually like comedies. I hate jokes.

And I'll be honest: I like a floppy fry. While that may horrify crispy fry fans, I actually make an ideal fry sharing partner. You get all the horrifying crisp potatoes, and I get the rest. Win-win.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My dog
2. Lip balm
3. The interwebs
4. Sassy dresses
5. Ice
6. Humor
7. Math
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Did I eat Wendy's twice yesterday?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Bemoaning the iPhone autocorrecting "whore" into "who're" for the billionth time. I would think it knows me better than that by now.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I worry I never officially deleted my MySpace page a decade ago.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're genuinely funny. You have a legitimate inquiry beyond how my week is going so far. You want to hear me rap The Real Slim Shady - and totally nail it.

Or you want to give me a puppy.