Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Seeker_tech

47 M East Providence, RI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:17am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm Steve from East Providence. I am educated, smart, down to earth, and in good shape. I'm looking for a lasting relationship.

My qualities:
I am loyal, affectionate, a hard worker, a one woman man, stable, and educated.

I have one boy age 9 who is my little buddy. I work as a software test engineer for a small software company.

I'm looking for someone kind, understanding, not selfish, and loyal. I am seeking a relationship not just an e-mail pal. Serious inquiries only.

You: You are understanding, loyal, normal, down to earth, and takes care of yourself.

You want a nice, realistic, regular, loyal guy. I am seeking someone who knows the meaning of loyalty and understanding. No one is perfect including me. If your looking for perfect you will be alone for a long time.

My interests include reading, science, philosophy, engineering, art, history, Sci-Fi, F1 Racing, cars, model building, working out, hiking, the beach, and drawing.

My music interests include jazz, rock, movie soundtracks, and sometimes some classical.

I like to read a lot. Mostly science, history, engineering related topics. Favorites: Thoreau, Sherlock Holmes, White's 'The once and future king' , and anything history related.

For sports I enjoy baseball, some hockey, and formula one racing.

I dont watch much TV. An episode of Doctor Who here and there but that's about it. I own many DVD's of shows I grew up with when TV was actually good.

I spend a lot of time staying in shape and I work out regularly and eat properly.

Note: I'm looking for a relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in software test development for a small company in Middletown RI. Other than that I spend most of my time taking care of my boy. My son is number one so anyone dating me should understand this.
I’m really good at
Electronics, Computers, Engineering, Drawing, Staying in shape.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
History books, anything science, classics, Doctor Who. For music I enjoy movie soundtracks, Jazz, rock, new age, and a little classical. I enjoy science fiction and fantasy films.
The six things I could never do without
My son, my glasses, my computer, my workout weights, books, car
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging with my son and relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
A few things and you will have to message me and find out.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You want a nice guy
You are understanding
You are affectionate
You are looking for something real