Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Dallas, TX Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Apr 4
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Other and laughing about it
Dropped out of University
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
**Disclaimer Yes I am currently over weight, I am in the process of correcting that, I have lost 50lbs so far, and am continuing to make my life healthier. I also do have a Lazy eye, if you can’t deal with either of these please move on. **

A bit about me I've been in Dallas almost a decade now. I am divorced, no DRAMA, no kids. I have a job that I love, a puppy whom I adore with all my heart; my own place, my own car. I can and do support myself. Personality type INFP

I have a sarcastic sense of humor, which can tend to the perverted side at times. I enjoy deep what if conversations, over a glass of wine, and cracking that’s what she said jokes at the most inappropriate time.

Things I enjoy doing include:  

Role playing games, going to the movies, relaxing someplace quiet and having good conversation, going out to a park, camping, picnics, grilling, museums, shows, small dive bars, video games, board/card games, exploring, or just a night in cuddling in front of the TV.

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a good job that I enjoy thoroughly, I have earned two promotions this year, I'm hoping for one more next year. I have my own place, car etc. I'm working on fixing myself up physically, and looking to just enjoy life, while learning everything that I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading, Computers, seeing patterns in strange places that others don't pick up. I'm a decent cook, and a good listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My crazy eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- by Author:
Anything Jim Butcher, Kevin Hearne, Kim Harrison, Charlene Harris, Christian Feehan, Terry Brooks, David Eddings, and many more.

Movies: Die Hard's, First Matrix, Any Marvel Movie!, most Harrison Ford movies, favorite movies Best Friends Wedding, 50 First Dates, Harry Potter, Avengers, Aladdin, Sky High, Ten Things I hate about you, The Original Transformers Cartoon Movie just to name a few.

Shows: Once upon a Time, Star Trek TNG, Classic Cartoons, Castle, Smallville, Looking forward to watching True Blood, and game of thrones.

Music: Classic Rock! Alternative, Within Temptation, Nightwish, etc. Queen, Bon Jovie, Beatles, Led Zepplin,... I could go on and on.

Food: Seafood is death, otherwise I'm willing to try most things!.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The Internet
Having Fun
Spending time with Friends/Family
My puppy
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to rule the world!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends throwing dice, making jokes and having a blast. Otherwise out on a patio somewhere or at a divey bar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me anything, and I'll tell you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your looking for someone who is adventurous, stable, dependable, fun and ready to try anything once. (twice if the first time was questionable)