Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SeekinginSac

34 M Sacramento, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 25
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay), Latin (Okay), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a free spirit, that is looking for his awesome other, is it you? I am a very active person when I can be I enjoy practicing martial arts, long walks, meditation, hanging out with friends going to parties, and a lot more. I live by the Philosophy of "Yes", if you are not sure what that is feel free to ask :)

I am very much into cooking, baking, the outdoors, hiking, camping, fishing, and hunting. I meditate frequently and find that I prefer outdoor spaces in which to sit. I enjoy paintball, swimming, laser tag, karaoke, and the occasional flash mob of 1 in crowded places. Being silly to me is an art form, I may get older but I will never get old. My life's goal is to enjoy the ride and maintain my good nature and love of life.

I am interested in the study of the "Field of Intent"
Controlling my ego instead of it controlling me
Learning better to serve others rather than myself
Meditation and Self-Awareness
Study of Energy, Auras, and Spirits

My life is an epic journey of self-discovery!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Volunteer work, improv theatre, LARP, constantly learning a lot of different subjects, teaching myself Mandarin, parties, conversations, meditation, and hanging out with amazing people.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am one of those people who can easily strike up a conversation anywhere at anytime, with anyone. I pride myself on being a person who is loving, caring, loyal, and dedicated. I really enjoy making people laugh, and generally having a good time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My long hair, big brain, and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
OMG SOOO Many books, mainly spirituality books, the 4 agreements, the celestine prophecies, the shack, The power of Now, A new Earth, Life of Pi, Metaphysics books, mainly like sci-fi, fantasy, and vampire genres (No Effing Twilight, vamps do not sparkle) . Movies are Circle of Iron, Revolver, AI, Kick Ass 1 & 2, Avengers, Star Trek Darkness Rising, ect. I love food and I know how to cook many different types of cuisine.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Good Food.
2. Good Conversation.
3. Good Friends.
4. Someone to cuddle with.
5. Games.
6. TED Talks.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Spiritual concepts, although recently I have been thinking a lot about starting my own not-for-profit helping spread more intrinsic values and beliefs among society. I believe we should focus less on greed, and more on our connections with friends and family.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am usually out performing at Improv Theatre. Hanging out with friends, partying, or playing video games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am hard to get to know, but it will be worth it.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for fun times, new friends, and are open to new experiences.