Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Seekingsisterwi

45 F Swartz Creek, MI

My Details

Last Online
Aug 24
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, I am a very happily married female seeking a bi female to join us in our lives together. I am a hippy, love, peace, save mother earth sort of person, I am a mom to a lot of kiddies but only the twins(9yrold) are left at home. I have no filter in my brain so I usually say anything that comes to my mind.. usually works out ok but sometimes not so much lol. I believe in honesty no matter what I don't sugar coat anything and always speak the truth. I am a strong confident woman and I just don't have time or the patience for 'mousy" people. I like people to have a voice, opinion and not be afraid to speak their minds. I DO NOT get embarrassed easily and I have never had a problem making an ass out of myself in front of strangers to get a smile on some ones face :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it a day at a time with my family, . I own a daycare, and we are working toward some land closer to water (river or lake). We are originally from Michigan so while we love Texas, we do miss the water lol. owning several businesses and hoping to own a small farm in a year or 2 and raise farm animals. I will be returning to school to finish a degree in geriatric nursing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Holding more than a 3 minute conversation, expressing love, Facebook games lol, admitting my faults, accepting others for who they are, unconditional love. baking a killer carmel pie :) being a friend and a great listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, Daves height. My big mouth! lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Bible, Anything Shel Silverstein, really any book I have a big selections of very old medical books from the 30s to childrens book. I collect them so I have ALOT. lol
TV shows: Big Bang Theory, Survivor, Falling Skies, Locked Up Raw, Restaurant Impossible.
Movies: Name them, anything Johnny Depp, Casablanca, The Color Purple, A River runs through it, Many from Snowy River, Snatch, Gross Point Blank,
Food: Chinese, Mexican, Home Made
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food, God, My family, Love, toe socks! pjs with feet! lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Who's got time to sit around thinking? I guess if I become a Philosopher that is well paid to just think things, I'll give this some thought. recycling.. spreading peace, saving mother earth, how to stop the cat from cleaning his privates on the kitchen table lol, how to leave the earth and people better for having known me :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
chasing our twin 9 year old boys, Recovering from a long week of work, enjoying BBQ with friends, playing rpgs, playing and training the dogs, Saturday we usually hit the zoo, walks in the park with the kiddies.. really anything that comes to mind at the time. we don't really plan it out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You have to know me in order for me to say anything that private about myself lol.
I’m looking for
  • Bi girls only
  • Ages 25–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love toe socks, appreciate a sense of humor, understand that it is a WE here and WE are seeking a Triad committed RELATIONSHIP and you are looking for the same. If you have a passion for God but not religion, if you own dice that aren't 6 sided (were gaming geeks), if you love the water (rivers, lakes, etc.), love dogs and cats (we have both), want to spend your life in a loving, laughing home and work toward all of our dreams. if the idea of camping and spending the night under the stars excites you more then hitting up a bar or club or anything along those lines.