Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SeeknSparks

53 M Frederick, MD

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:31pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a simple, hardworking, honest, decent guy looking for the same in a gal. I work a normal 9-6 Mon thru Fri so have plenty of time to devote to that someone special. The one thing I will not give up is my every other Thursday golf outing with my 88 year old father. Just wish he wasnt still better than me lol
I truly believe it's the quality of the time spent together and not necessarilty the quantity. I understand my potential new best friend has her own life, own friends, own job and needs her own "self" time. I seek not to change your life but to enhance it, in the same way I hope you enhance mine. Teach me what you love and maybe learn to like some of my things. Never be afraid to ask me questions, never be afraid to share your feelings, never judge as I will never judge you. Be my partner, best friend, lover, confidant, and teacher. Too much to ask? :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Hmm what am I doing?? Besides looking for you? lol well.. I work at a mortgage company, ride my motorcycle when I can, help raise my granddaughters, and live one day at a time to the best of my abiities
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Caring, listening, being respectfull, working with kids and giving great massages
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am a little quiet at first but warm up quickly
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love all movies and pretty much all music (except for rap / hip hop
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Other than the normal family, food, friends etc I cound never do without my integrity, honesty, sense of curiousity, humor, a great steak and maybe one day, you
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
why people think so much? ....what will life be like 100 years from now?....what's really in a hot dog??, when will the girl of my dreams sweep me off my feet?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
thanking God its a friday night
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
you only get to hear that when we click
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 42–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are decent, honest, simple, FUN, passionate, respectfull, young at heart, know how to communicate, and want to be treated GREAT!!