Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Seeyouinthemorn

46 Cape Town, South Africa Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35–50
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:51am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$500,000–$1,000,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I imagine myself to be your average guy.....whatever that is supposed to mean. I enjoy the outdoors - running and cycling are my two sports that I enjoy the most. Prefer the beaches, mountains and wine lands to the sprawling shopping malls. Enjoy eating out where the food and red wine are excellent. Where I imagine I am not your average guy is at home - I have two little people who live with me and still depend on me in all respects. My daughter refers to us as The Three Musketeers.....
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am raising two special little people. Apart from that my work from home keeps me busy and out of the general salt mine conundrum which I am eternally grateful. Afternoons are consumed by school activities and I find myself beside swimming pools, netball courts, hockey and cricket fields.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being Super Mom
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Book Thief
Atlas Shrugged
The Fountainhead
John Conolley

Good thrillers/mystery and suspense/horror/documentaries

Live concerts from Rock to Opera

Fine dining and being waited upon to doing all the work at a barbecue with friends.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My two terrorists aged 12 and 13
Computer/laptop/iPad for work
View of sea and mountains from our home
Bed time cuddles from my daughter
Bed time philosophies on how to save the world with my son
Long Ears, the Bassett and fourth all important member of our family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and chasing down our (The Three Musketeers) dreams
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Beside the swimming pool watching my two terrorists finish off their grueling training session for the week and then home for pizza and a movie with them.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Wouldn't you like to know...... All will be revealed in time!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
There is anything special that you identify with in my profile.